PSL final to be held in Lahore

Re: PSL final to be held in Lahore

[RIGHT]پی ایس ایل کا فائنل الباکستان میں کروانے کے سلسلے میں اب الباکستانی حکومت کی بے وقوفیاں آسمانوں کو چھونے لگی ہیں۔
بھائی اگر آپ اسکی سکہ بند سیکیورٹی چاہتے ہیں تو اسکے منتظمین نجم سیٹھی جیسے لوگوں کو نہیں، طارق جمیل حوراں والا اور مولوی عبدالعزیز برقعے والا کے ہاتھوں میں دے دیں۔ اور جگہ رائونڈ رکھیں۔ پھر دیکھیں اگر ایک پٹاخہ بھی پھٹا تو۔
بیوقوف لوگ۔ سیدھی سی بات نہیں سمجھتے۔
Shared[/RIGHT]

It would be nice if we shut their embassies and tell them to leave the country.
After all, they do not want to be there, so why host them at all.

These retired retards of all these countries do not deserve to come to Lahore. Maybe hold their money until after the finals.

Equating politics with religion/sports is never a good idea. If I was in Lahore, Id probably have been in line to watch the game as well…but not because its going to be a wonderblast…but because Pakistanis are starved for entertainment, and theyd crowd around a bandar ka tamasha at the corner of their street if it came to that.

IKs response was matter of fact, related to the security situation. Do you think its a good idea to host the final in Lahore under the current security scenario, while most international participants have opted out? Again, its our lack of self respect that drives us to such absurdity. Some idiots refer to this as NS hatred or opposition…but NS is not really worth it. Its just a logical perspective. You can disagree with it, but it sure doesnt sound like a fun day at the stadium when the entire city is blockaded for what is fast becoming a local match.

](https://www.pakistantribe.com/urdu/2017/03/01/641234)[RIGHT]ز کیون پیٹرسن نے فائنل کھیلنے کیلئے لاہور آنے سے انکار کی وجہ عمران خان کے اس بیان کو قرار دیا ہے …[/RIGHT]

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQBR7WsjTyUdXRTr&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F%2F2017%2F03%2FKevin-peterrson.gif&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQAiUA7reE2VcsKh
[RIGHT]کیون پیٹرسن نے لاہور نہ آںے کی وجہ بتا دی | Pakistan Tribe Urdu](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2F2017%2F03%2F01%2F641234&h=ATPqqRTbUuHpmDUf7z3srcr0JiXFXhIb1QDa_Jqz-prg3Pm9HmYFIKvBVQLjJMro1kqXA2006lH772oE_mNp2kivKMHMvFeoa8rTu4ngkXZtkAm1LYzh-8qKF9a0a9y04OxX&enc=AZNoKgvgqo5egywzbjOT4Mo-fA8jyOP-CmYt1gQ8qU0S8z8RbXPy9izDMYKXyrGHXW5bkE_u5h7AFOBFg8v6oaMbSuo_1mPJXTv_Qg8UP4EJ22fZk2aSU-LhKRbJFpcmCBmSIxDe45xRsG6Y5GeZEJi-9My6Y-JiydzxBYl9SDncw91RQ0Kp-CHSE0j0i6mbT04Mt4_lPOo3xH14c8MYW1wM&s=1)
دبئی:پی ایس ایل کی ٹیم کوئٹہ گلیڈی ایٹرز کے کھلاڑی اور معروف بلے باز کیون پیٹرسن نے فائنل کھیلنے کیلئے لاہور آنے سے انکار کی وجہ عمران خان کے اس بیان کو قرار دیا ہے جس میں انہوں نے فائنل میچ…[/RIGHT]
PAKISTANTRIBE.COM

[RIGHT]پی ایس ایل فائنل: ٹکٹ کے حصول کی دوڑ جاری
بینکوں کے باہر طویل قطاریں نظر آئیں جبکہ تلخ کلامی کے واقعات بھی دیکھنے کو ملے۔
?? ??? ??? ???: ??? ?? ??? ?? ??? ??? - Sport - Dawn News](پی ایس ایل فائنل: ٹکٹ کے حصول کی دوڑ جاری - Sport - Dawn News Urdu)[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCzQcdylv8nNAkV&w=450&h=236&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2017%2F03%2F58b680a81f651.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQDSzDa0_27KIg51PSL final tickets selling out, desperate cricket fans throng banks
The most expensive tickets remain available as people rush to banks to buy tickets for the Pakistan Super League final.
DAWN.COM

https://defence.pk/pdf/proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FC5MkIrCWMAEk2Wu.jpg&hash=342af22dbde33c29885949fa96e81d6a

https://defence.pk/pdf/proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FC5MkLH_WIAA8RO_.jpg&hash=214cc1db41740d7cdb824c45dbb6d9af

https://defence.pk/pdf/proxy.php?image=https%3A%2F%2Fpbs.twimg.com%2Fmedia%2FC5MkLNiWAAUTfmH.jpg&hash=dfd68df987c79d5f2a3eae87eedcada0

amidst all the security issues that the country is facing , its quite understandable that the international players dont want to set foot in the country. I believe focus should have been on using resources to rid the country of terrorism and then go on such adventures .

That means shutting down terror factories hiding under mosques/madrassas umbrella at every corner in the country. We have no playgrounds left to play cricket on. But we have millions of mosques producing uneducated parasites, bearded crooks and thugs and more are on the way.

PTI is right. Holding the match in Lahore proves nothing and the end result will be nothing that changes the terror equation. PMLN will be better off shutting down lal masjid haram khor mullah instead. But, we all know PMLN is like the mistress of these bearded thugs that shows up every night for service.

It is the right decision to hold the final in Lahore. Imran should have kept his trap shut. all those who are saying we should not hold it in Lahore why not. When there is a terrorist attack in the west they say that we will not be cowed down by the terrorists. France has had more people killed by terrorists than Lahore during the last year, yet the Euro football was held there and everyone attended it. There was very high security in paris during the event and no one said that it gave france a bad name, so why do we say these things for Lahore and Pakistan.

Right decision and hopefully it will go ahead pecaefully despite India and Afghnaistan’s interference,

I agree with this completely .

Instead of dealing with the problem head on . They just like to take cover coz they are safe . Who cares about the nation .

The west takes security damn seriously . Lets not compare the west to the politics in Pakistan. As I was saying to my friend this morning . Someone should ask PML N and all these croonies like Sethi to come to the stadium without any security of their own , just like the public is being invited . They claim to make it safe . Let them leave behind their securities too .

West might take their security seriously but as events have shown in France and Belgium there were lapses and heavy loss of life. On the other hand it has been relatively quiet in Pakistan till recently. The army has done a great job of wiping these pigs out. So lets not throw the baby out with the water, there has been definitely improvements and PSL final being played in Lahore will be another step towards telling these terrorists and their Indian and afghani masters that they will not win.

Not at the cost of human life , Ehsan bhai . Actually you are quoting a wrong example here . France is no example .
In France they still do a lot of vetting and CCTV and what not as compared to what the pakistani’s do. No security what so ever . Even agencies seem to be sleeping most the time . Its a volatile situation .

Is it ok to collect such a huge crowd in such a situation in the given circumstances? I dont think so.

Agency sleeping!!

Any references?

On gathering crowd…what about rallies IK and other holds???

There is no single reason that final shoulf be cancelled…specially after current blasts in Lahore and elsewhere…

The purpose of blast was to postpone match…whom do u favor here…

Pakistan has fought selflessly from last 7/8 years…please have some respect for the agencies who hav made Pakistan comparitively better…

Shame on those who says agencies are sleeping…had they"d be sleeping…Pakistam may have turned to Syria or Libya. ..

Ungrateful people of Pakistan…

Hanibal, dude , quit being so emotional ! you aint the only Pakistani lover here .

Now , if IK collects people in closed environments , I would be dead against it too . A stadium is a very difficult security situation , god forbid.

Now let me tell you something , security agencies in pakistan might be working hard , but they need to work harder . They are answerable for the work they conduct inside pakistan.

The blast , just to kill a cricket match? kidding me much? who cares about cricket or any sport when there are so many human lives and in specific police being targetted?

Its not the sport that matters . Its the ability to stop blasts , ability to deal with casualties at the great scale . When this cant be done , no need to act so brave .

I wonder why so many of you are gali galoching IK? is this some kind of a new trend ? kuch bi ho jaaye , gaali usko dai do :biggthumb:

Listen dude!!!

IK only once had his gathering in Multan Stadium were due to mismanagement half a dozen died…

Rest were open shows@!! Where women were harrassed openly…so get a grip…few blasts here and there and because IK say so ( and he is always at the wrong side of the history) there shouldnt be a match!@@@

What a logic… no country can control terrorism…yes they can decide to not to give in…yes there are going to be security measures…little bit more than else where! Ever wonder why???

India, 14 or more separatist movement, daily a blast in India, every hour there is a rape of local or tourist women, no safe area in whole country…but when it comes to international event or face if the country they all stand united…

Pakistan, only country to curb terrorism at this pace, only country which have eliminated three different insurgencies and is winning its war ( yet it agencies are sleeping) and only reason of fall or bad name is negativity and blind following…

Now look at the reasons of IK…when there was chance that Govt may pull out and Final may not held here in Lahore, he bragged that it should be held in Lahore and after a week when it was announced he totally back tracked…

And abusing IK…here are few things

1. Chinese President not coming, CPEC is a lie…
  2. Boycotting Turkey President
  3. Boycotting Kashmir Session

List is real long…he is always against Pakistan and/or taking U-Turn…he is the biggest dissappointment of the decade…

Idiot would hold a rally if it suits him despite the risks…but wont say a single positive thing for Pakistan…anyone can quote any Positive thing he have said about Pakistan…he is acting like typical Jamati

Hawaldar Babu

https://scontent-dft4-2.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/16996031_10155120756162320_3664332777770618307_n.jpg?oh=b6bdd21cc5f652e300f7f729d6df078d&oe=59717D34

YES!! Its 200% good idea.

I didnt reply to other part of your post cuz its useless going in circles.

I think IK response is not definite as usual.. kabhi kehta hona chahiye kabhi kahta hia nahi hona cahiye…

Mera personal opinion yeh hia kay nahi hona chahiye… aur iski kai wajohaat hia…

1- PSL admin would pay more money to foreign players…
2- Broadcasting crew refused to come Lahore.. another company with less technical equipment covering final…
3- 5 tier of security will going to cost government…
4- Citizen will suffer more due to security…
5- if anything happen in such a tight security… it will further take our cricket 20 years back…

I am hopeful.. that final will be go smoothly without any incident.. but the cost of this event will be high in term of money , resources… and constant threat of terror…

Amazing
almost all tickets sold out

https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQDaW9uCr3p-q-XM&w=450&h=236&url=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2Fwp-content%2Fuploads%2F%2F2017%2F03%2Fmedia-file-5.gif&cfs=1&upscale=1&_nc_hash=AQDaLdUa7yuLZAWq
[RIGHT]قذافی اسٹیڈیم کے کتنے ٹکٹ فروخت ہو گئے؟جانئے ساری تفصیل | Pakistan Tribe Urdu](https://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fwww.pakistantribe.com%2Furdu%2F2017%2F03%2F01%2F641431&h=ATOW01Ye8d44rqhHK-hfJhZ964A5PJhCVZzK5TBLE_sQONDRL72daD-oWKVeOy9TThDG6rlJF1LGY1AGp4DtyBhGDKvpplfuJCGT9k1GYBZLpVM6HDx9FLp8I9dqsCK5fHZf&enc=AZOlxYJRbpE3LcQJXao13hAM30iVVZqyJGsM6nJYuXVTAzEt2jKqDMbqND2FNUyIA6ltYQCYyfKRkmvXzyorDDCf24Gz2oGUsyZaxjmiTHAOZoRQEGum4CauOAkFwZu752-r57ZCj_H8-7YarhOWQ5GS-kQ4CfGyrjwjio03FbOubHO372MjJnvvIaJUDXhB0uV1EN2CxecX7sN4FuLWieZw&s=1)
اسلام آباد:قذافی اسٹیڈیم کی26ہزار سیٹوں پر16کروڑ85لاکھ کے ٹکٹ فروخت ہوئے ہیں۔ پاکستان ٹرائب کو دستیاب اطلاعات کے مطابق آن لائن تمام ٹکٹ فروخت ہوگئے ہیں جبکہ بینکوں میں12ہزاروالےچند ٹکٹ…[/RIGHT]
PAKISTANTRIBE.COM

**Positive attitude always
**http://img.dunyanews.tv/news/2017/March/03-01-17/news_small_images/377228_37705033.jpg
Will visit Lahore for watching PSL final if possible: Murad Ali Shah

Murad Ali Shah revealed that they will hold the next final of PSL in Karachi.KARACHI (Dunya News) – The PSL craze is shrouding the souls as the Sindh’s chief minister has been the latest t..