Re: PSL 2017
He knows they have no chance ![]()
Post of the tournament ![]()
His Highness Sheikh Sulaiman bin Narine alongside His Eminence Sheikh Khalid bin Pollard.
Good decision: With or without foreign players, PSL final will be held in Lahore
@ehsan bhai today ![]()
LQ is gone .
Some one said rightly.. families of PM and coas shud attend the finals…
I know it sounds hypothetical, but if I would be there, I would love to watch it in stadium. I’m sure it’ll go very smoothly.
I am going…
Miss Norway may come there man…who knows, there may be a chance !!! ![]()
Cricinfo compiled the top-10 moments of PSL first round.
The top two are right on money:
First semi final. QG 200 . Looking to get 8n to final easily
PZ not far behind..still anyones game…
Ok …QG have slight edge…
Malan gone at wrong time
Great c9mebavk by zalmi..
Wat a finish. QG won by 1 run
QG are the best…
Typical Afridi…could not hold his nerves, and when he could have won it by taking singles or doubles ( as Sammy was doing) he went or irresponsible shot and got out…
Let us see who will meet them in Finals…
Whaaat? there was a match today?? I just saw the score.
@ehsan bhai aisa bhi kya. Haar jeet hoti rehti hai. Thread to khol lete?!!
Wheoever gets a chance, can please open the thread for each match? Thanks in advance.
@hanibal @Moonstar201