Re: ~~Prom Night Competition~~
Loving ur Dress,Shoes,Purse,Hairstyle ![]()
Yeah i know i will wear a red tie ![]()
Loving ur Dress,Shoes,Purse,Hairstyle ![]()
Yeah i know i will wear a red tie ![]()
Re: ~~~~Prom Night Competition~~~~
red tie wid yellow shirt Lolz
guz rotfl
Waleed bhai
apni dressing khud choose karo yaar ![]()
Khud he karonga yaar ![]()
Apne kr li kiya ![]()
abhi sabzi se pehlay jaan chura lo hehehehe
kahin sun na ly (sabzi mean vegitables)
woh jaan nhe chornay wali ![]()
Khair jab sky se fall ho kr date-tree mein grab hogiya hoon to never mind. Shugal hi lagy ga
Doesn’t matter
as far as i proved M lippy dil lay kay chuppi ![]()
ask your partner to find you a dress? ![]()
which stall ?
every one has to post their own dress or it depends at if you found a generous partner ![]()
Yes ![]()
Indeed ![]()
Hosh main aain ![]()
It 'll be mee (Lippy) ![]()
your partner is gona wear that dress ![]()
LKK post your dress pics ![]()
@ lipy i dunno abt my partener even i got pm abt a guy but h can i choose w/out knowin a guy :-o so i simply refused
cant i cum alon ?
P.s … check this link. And please confirm whose attending and so they should come and post in it to show attendance as well as during the party to post in the Chat forum thread abt how its going and updates and u guys can post screenshots from chat of the festivities . cheers :k:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/audio-video-chat/471849-gs-prom-night.html#post7919777
No probz , you can come single :k:
post your dress pics n announce it you are coming alone
May be, you 'll find your partner on PN!
u shd spare some pictures for othersss too please ![]()
**What is going to Happen on Prom Night? **
Before heading off to prom night you may wonder what happens on prom night.
Before the Big Event ![]()
From the moment you start getting ready until the end of prom night, a lot of things will happen. You will likely have much excitement and high expectations . Everyone wants to have a good time and knowing what to expect will make your dream prom a reality.
Make sure you’re ready when your date arrives. Your hair and makeup should be complete.
*Make sure you are looking handsome *
With good planning and preparation, prom night can be a special evening in the life of a young man; one he won’t soon forget ![]()
dancing is the name of the game, so don’t be a wallflower, dace with your partner . The actual dance might be a bit of a letdown after all the anticipation, but you can make it memorable by getting out on the dance floor. At some point, the prom king and queen are crowned and there might be a special dance for the prom royalty.* ![]()
Dedicate songs
Dedicate pictures
Dedicate gifts wrapped secret gift for your partner. (fun game)
*The After Party ***
The after party is probably the most elusive part of what happens on prom night. You are allowed to go with your partner ![]()
***Warning for Prom Night ***
Some people use prom as an excuse to engage in high-risk activities
, such as picking someone , teasing and looking at other’s partners. Don’t do anything you’ll regret after the prom night cz you ‘ll get banned
. You don’t want to spend prom getting banned on chat due to your bad behaviour
. Prom night is a special time and you deserve to make it a night to remember. Carefully plan your entire prom night in advance and prepare to stay safe from getting banned and have fun. :k:
Time Reminder!
**Note: Time Issue
I think it should take place in the night.
Uk Time - 7pm ****
Saudia Time-10pm
Pak Time-12pm (mid night) **
24 December Friday!
If anyone has any trouble with problem thn send me a pm or leave your comments here. ![]()
Rest of the guys , you can check timings according to your country time. cheers :k:
Pn Chat
**P.s … check this link. And please confirm whose attending and so they should come and post in it to show attendance as well as during the party to post in the Chat forum thread abt how its going and updates and u guys can post screenshots from chat of the festivities . cheers :k: **
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/audio-video-chat/471849-gs-prom-night.html#post7919777
no no i dun need
me not interested in any partener :-)
^pixs kaha se le hain jalde se post ker de ta ka same dress koi or na post karaiii.... :D
Just say nobody is interested in u ![]()
Burii baaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaat…![]()
Waleed ![]()
@LiPpY!
PN a gai chalo ab wapis karo
& soon i’ll upload after discussuing with my sabzi oops
i mean with Rabzi ![]()
waleed 4 ur kin info ur frend lethal was dying 2 cum wid me ;-) chek sum post
lolz
i got pms as wel hehe