har kisi ke liye change nhe kr sktay ab date :snooty:

Re: ~~Prom Night Competition~~

**Oyyeee don’t change the date :naraz:

Plz :@:**

Re: ~~~~Prom Night Competition~~~~

@LiPpY aik date n time fix kr do. Don't change again n again

I wish i could attend the “real” xmas party that you are throwing for yourself and for your firends .. :stuck_out_tongue: .. but alas, you never invited me .. :smiley:

well the thing is .. I am flying back to pakistan for a week .. my flight is on 23 .. so i will be travelling till 25 .. so its not possible for me .. :frowning:

P.s ,I woun’t change the time n date any more :nahi:
I have no idea how come few people are not enough organised :smack:

It was your partner’s idea , n neva mind your partner paid this duty after sending you a requested invitation :hehe: that is such a good news, go n have fun in pk mayyyyyn / Man :smooth: :k:
no worry about this Pn :rotfl:

huz my parner .. wott u allwearin .. i need all info .. m confused for sum reason

i wont come :no:

Your Birth Itself Confusion Till Date To The Doctors Of Uk !!!

who is my jori :wub:

we all ll be in natural dresses :p dumbo

where is the list lippy ?
choose a partner for DD ..

u can come with two partner if you wish :wink:

yap !! i shall come with aleesha :hug: :wub: :slight_smile:

:eek:

r u serious??

yaar this time suits everyone just come for few hours :emmy:

sannan wont available in night u know that :bummer: me unke bagair a ke kya karungi

He will come too i will convince him :wink:

:blush: thank u
if he will come then i’ll definitely here ..

@virgo_girl mere left side pr Rabiz hy right side empty hy i can give u company :whistling:

ok but u try to convince him too :smiley:

Dr. LKK i can join you and rabzz with my camel power !!