Question 
While posting a blog entry, I usually tick on the option where only contacts and blog moderators can view the entry. I reckon it becomes private at that time right?
So if one has only 85 people in ones contact list , why does blog views figure say 101 have viewed the blog 
Are THEY (non contacts ) looking at the blog? 