Re: Pretty girls - Do they exist in Pakistan anymore?
Nisha, they are already too ser chaRhi and proud, please don't make them so even more! : )
You would get this
Participate darn it!
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/all-views/485437-niger-please.html
Pakistani girls are pwetty, I envy their skin! But they’re even prettier in the northern areas of Pakistan! ![]()
I agree most of the time you find pretty girls, they are already married or they are too young.
And that sounds scary for older bachelors, we will have to settle for much less :(
It is one more sign of the comming day of doom… ![]()
Thank heavens I have a Northerner… ![]()
I could not settle for anything less… ![]()
Pakistani girls are pretty. Well, most of them are.
Not unlike in some other countries, ahem ahem.
It's been a while since I last saw a pretty face in any workplace, on the streets or in my neighborhood.
The ones that I have come across recently make me feel like not wanting to marry forever :) (this is the real reason for me opening this thread)
Where have all the beautiful girls gone?
veena malik ko try karo wo to pretty hai na
Pakistani girls are pwetty, I envy their skin! But they're even prettier in the northern areas of Pakistan!
You're not Pakistani?
^ I was referring to Pakistani girls living in Pakistan.
now thats confusing......by the looks of it...u seem to be suggesting pakistani girls not living in pakistan are fugly??
The OP is discussing the situation in Pakistan and so am I.
Regardless of their location, desi girls are quite gorgeous. ![]()
including mallu? ![]()
You'd know better, won't you.
:P
y wud i know abt ur tastein women ![]()
you’re not making any sense. Go have nashta and let me have mine in peace. ![]()
i apologise moderator
You’re learning, I see. Good good. Chalo maaf kiya.
^ wat kinda girl is pretty to u?? btw..
Hahaha wtf!
LMAO Seriously! I damn near spit out my coffee all over the keyboard! Genius find indeed! bahahahahaha
LMAO, it's from a movie. I can't recall the name.