*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
tho chalo phir.. unki hee post kar do.
If I could find pictures of some of these people, I will post them :)
*Originally posted by ~MuNiYa~: *
tho chalo phir.. unki hee post kar do.
If I could find pictures of some of these people, I will post them :)
uuuuuuuuuugly bunch of weirdos
pegagsus
WOW! really nice pix u posted up!
naik_kuri : Thanks .
One more pic of Aishwarya :
[thumb=B]ais137a.JPG[/thumb]
More pics of Aishwarya :
[thumb=B]ais32h.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais37e.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais69h.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais74e.JPG[/thumb]
Aishwarya Rai again :
[thumb=B]ais12d.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais14e.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais7m.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]ais9h.JPG[/thumb]
What is it with you and ASH?
Why, don't you like these pics ?
OK now some other pics :
Gracy Singh ( the one who played opposite to Aamir in Lagaan )
[thumb=B]gra2d.JPG[/thumb]
Kajol ( My favourite )
[thumb=B]kaj5v.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kaj8e.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kaj9a.JPG[/thumb]
Gracey S. so prettyyyyy!!!
Aishwarya Rai :
[thumb=B]CJ104.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]CJ107.JPG[/thumb]
Madhuri :
[thumb=B]CJ105.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ig103.JPG[/thumb]
Sushmita Sen :
[thumb=B]CJ108.JPG[/thumb]
Madhuri :
[thumb=B]Ig104.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ig105.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ig107.JPG[/thumb]
Aishwarya ! :
[thumb=B]Ig109.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ig110.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Ig119.JPG[/thumb]
Ameesha Patel :
[thumb=B]Ig1111.JPG[/thumb]
Ilk Ameesha..
You really into this stuf huh?
thanks for sharing though! :)
I do not particularly like Ameesha Patel, but this was a pretty decent pic of hers' , so I posted it .
Aditi Govitrikar :
[thumb=B]FG6192a.JPG[/thumb]
Madhuri :
[thumb=B]FG7051.JPG[/thumb]
Malaika Arora ( The VJ on MTV-India, wife of Arbaz Khan ) :
[thumb=B]FG7103.JPG[/thumb]
Aishwarya :
[thumb=B]FG7150.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]FG7295.JPG[/thumb]
Madhuri :
[thumb=B]FG7151.JPG[/thumb]
Manisha Koirala:
[thumb=B]FG7370.JPG[/thumb]
Kareena :
[thumb=B]FG7414a.JPG[/thumb]
Karishma :
[thumb=B]FG99.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]FG99close.JPG[/thumb]
Kajol :
[thumb=B]kajol.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kajol1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]Kajol-1.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kajol3.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kajol-5.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=B]kajol6.JPG[/thumb]
Lovely pics of karishma and Kareena..
and madhuri....
bhai sub chup karo, allama iqbal sahab kush soch rahay hain.![]()