Altaf bhai sends you his salaam and lots of duas personally and appreciates your personal devotion to him. Inshallah, he will pray more for you. Fikar ki koi baath nahi :k:
^^^^^
Why is he crying while giving his sermon? Is he on drugs? He is copying Rashid Turabi of yester years who was famous for Shaame Ghariban particulary on every 10th of Moharram.
Here is another enatertaining comdey clip:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/video-gallery/289179-very-funny-video.html
Jaadugar, your video has been removed. Why?
seems like some mqm lovers have gotten it removed.
If Na (Bak)was :hehe: can return to Pakistan, Amir Sahib-e Altaff Bhai also can go back but when he does it will be as president of Pakistan :),Simply reneging his British citizenship.
Re: President,Prime Minister & Altaf hussain Congrats pakistani team
your pir-e-ameer-kameen seems to think someone will kill him. What is baharat-rakshak feeding you, he cant even come back to the country or manage more than a handful of seats outside of his bhatta area and you think hes going to magically reemerge as the president? Afaaq Ahmad ka diya hoa cheera abhi nahee bhoola altaf. _/_
^ Whether it is Bharat Rakshak or Pak rakshak or any other Rakshak,you can read the below to quell your MQM bashing sense. :hehe:
Are you aware what happens to journalists who criticise the criminal gang known as the MQM?
You are not fooling anyone
The name has to be there. Pakistani media cannot ignore Altaf since they would want to continue their operations smoothly within the country. Any newscast is not complete without a mention of his name and that is in a bid to keep the networks safe and Karachi peaceful.
True.
Karachi will never be prosperous until these criminals are eliminated.
True.
Karachi will never be prosperous until these criminals are eliminated.
And what replaced by PMLN or Jamaiti
^ ![]()
times change. seasons change. governments change. good and bad come & go. the jiyala is siting out there fearing for his life and hoping for a favorable time. are we really so desperate for ghisay pitay leaders? all these taklay, dhokaybaaz, ballaybaz, ugly, ignorant and non-educated 'leaders'? wheres the hope?
^ :D
Next time you will have to call him Mr.President.Wait for the day. :)
Mr Altaf hussain the traitors will be the president of India and start bombings there with RAW funds for seats.
hahahahaha
Awww well man what a good great bashing performance of Mutahida Qatil Movement aan?
bomb blasts in karachi and first of all it’s growing impression and popularity in students for the increasing amount given by MQM to sell the conscious and iman of the youngsters and new generation to become a TRAITOR LIKE THAT BLOODY FOOL HIMSELF.
HAHAHAHAHA
^ Any one ever teach you any manners of discussion? This is not a pind/chopal from gujranwaala. This is one discussion board where people from all over the world comes having different nationalities, religion and races.
Please have some etiquettes of postings! I know it would be hard for you to learn something but this is a must ![]()
im here am drooling over prize money these cricketers got.
We burry ourselves in books and burn midnight oil. And here they are .....primary fail !!!!
Wow! now the ppl like u will teach atiquetes?
hahahaha