that geek is his son ?
What do yu think about the bride , she looks weird ... esa lagta hain ke yeh galat jagha agaye hain, seh don't suits in that family
that geek is his son ?
What do yu think about the bride , she looks weird ... esa lagta hain ke yeh galat jagha agaye hain, seh don't suits in that family
I just wanna grab her neckline by both hands and pull it up... but ofcourse its her wedding and she might like showing cleavage, oh well!
Re: president house being used for a wedding
wowzers i love her outfit! so elegant!
Government ka maal hai jo keh baap key maal say bhi ziada mazedaar hota hai. They are in power, so afraid that they wana do everything within the big walls and security. They are actually teaching their kids how to perfectly eat government resources, they should be ashamed of by doing these silly things. General public don't even have the electricity and these guys doing late night parties, they should turn off their all lights and go to sleep everyday by sunset because they are not doing any work that do any good for general public so why wasting electricity.
I wonder how many dishes they had for the dinner when there is a law in effect with 'full force' for one dish.
One good thing is at least this couple will spend the night legally among those who God knows how many nights.........
Was the honeymoon suite was also decorated within the Presidency Palace?
Guests of this party should also be ashamed instead of feeling honored because of these ruling elites, poor people are being forced to suicide and sell their kids to pay the electricity bills.
**note (i am not in favor or against of any political party because the mess they have created in the recent years in Pakistan so don't be offended that I am saying all this because I hate the ruling party)
I actually like Zardari who came out of jail by dealing with previous government and then got away from all the corruption and other criminal charges with the sacred writing of once known to be good General Musharraf and by playing with Pakistani Law and the assembly puppet members (most of those can't even write Islamabad in urdu properly) now enjoying the power.
"When you get the power 'USE IT' with full force"
God gives you lifetime president ship of the party and for the country Mr. Zardari, this is what we all Pakistani deserve
I apologies with all those who didn't like what I Be`esd above.
What's with the neck line? Not cool.
tht's what i thought too, and i dont like the front not covered up. looks a bit odd. Duppata should be at the front. but she is looking preety in white(not sure about the rest of the outfit:S)
i don't like the bell bottom pant style she has going on, maybe if it was in a skirt style it would have been cuter, however the colors are a nice combo and it gives an overall very elegant look.
since hotels are easy targets now, marriott being the prime example, im sure security is a huge issue for high-profile weddings, its better to do it this way and keep innocent people safe.
Her neckline is a bit low and the fitting is...umm...odd. I think she needs a better bra (.
I agreed:D
Her neckline is a bit low and the fitting is...umm...odd. I think she needs a better bra (I don't mean that in a rude way...I just think it's tooo crushd/flat up there). Other than that I like her look. Her jelwellery looks pricey. I think this son is the second to get engaged/married since Gillani becaem PM. His other DIL is Pir Pagara's grand daughter and got married around teh time of his appointment as PM! If it's the same bride, she wore a red Bunto Kazmi outfit on the shadi with HEAVY jewellery.
Red bunto kazmi dress worn by PM 's elder DIL
well this Designer hasnt done a very good job has she in the design or the fit! i have heard peeps bigging up this designer, on this forum an the end result is just ok....
wait a minute...isn't there supposed to be something wrong w/ using the president's house for a wedding? unless its the president's own house---zardari's house...
I agree.......
Government ka maal hai jo keh baap key maal say bhi ziada mazedaar hota hai. They are in power, so afraid that they wana do everything within the big walls and security. They are actually teaching their kids how to perfectly eat government resources, they should be ashamed of by doing these silly things. General public don't even have the electricity and these guys doing late night parties, they should turn off their all lights and go to sleep everyday by sunset because they are not doing any work that do any good for general public so why wasting electricity.
I wonder how many dishes they had for the dinner when there is a law in effect with 'full force' for one dish.
One good thing is at least this couple will spend the night legally among those who God knows how many nights.........
Was the honeymoon suite was also decorated within the Presidency Palace?
Guests of this party should also be ashamed instead of feeling honored because of these ruling elites, poor people are being forced to suicide and sell their kids to pay the electricity bills.
**note (i am not in favor or against of any political party because the mess they have created in the recent years in Pakistan so don't be offended that I am saying all this because I hate the ruling party)
I actually like Zardari who came out of jail by dealing with previous government and then got away from all the corruption and other criminal charges with the sacred writing of once known to be good General Musharraf and by playing with Pakistani Law and the assembly puppet members (most of those can't even write Islamabad in urdu properly) now enjoying the power.
"When you get the power 'USE IT' with full force"
God gives you lifetime president ship of the party and for the country Mr. Zardari, this is what we all Pakistani deserve
I apologies with all those who didn't like what I Be`esd above.
I soo much agree!
well this Designer hasnt done a very good job has she in the design or the fit! i have heard peeps bigging up this designer, on this forum an the end result is just ok....
Who is the designer?
my mistake
i thought i read tht Bunto Kazmi Designed this dress. she made the other dress(in the red) any way im sure the brides dress is designed by a top designer too…im sure some one who is into pakistani fashion will be able to tell you, coz i dont have a clue :S i only know what looks nice:)
yaar bride's dress was designed by her elder sister .....her sister has been into designing for past 2,3 years
how do you know???
I don't know. I don't like the dress at all. But she looks happy so good for her.
I agree. She does need a better bra. If you’re going to flash come cleavage, better make it worth the sight :halo:
That’s awesome-ly out! hahaha…
I agree…I’m very liberal and I don’t care who wears what but from a personal point of view, I don’t like brides that let it all hang out… I wish they’d save it for their husbands and not flash their cash and prizes for all to savour..! It’s just in poor taste.
for some reason i don't like the bride. she is keep reminding me fo naseebo lal, i don't even know why maybe because of lips and the cleavage
Who is the bride? What is her name?