President General Pervaiz Musharraf in Pictures

American Angel, Are you in love with Musharraf?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

J/k Thanks for participating in this thread with me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Intel Inside. Stupid Love

[This message has been edited by Pakistani Tiger (edited May 11, 2002).]

Musharraf & Emile Lahoud

Lebanese President Emile Lahoud, left, welcomes Pakistan’s military ruler, Gen. Pervez Musharraf at the Presidential Palace in the east Beirut suburb of Baabda on Wednesday, Jan. 10, 2001.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mushandemile.jpg

Musharraf, You Go Man!. I’m With Ya

**ALMATY - Pakistan President Gen. Pervez Musharraf, walk along the honor guard shortly upon his arrival in the southern Kazakh city of Almaty. **

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mushppredt.jpg

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

LONG LIVE PAKISTAN

He certainly looks like a Desi who's going places. Wonder where he'll settle if South Asia is turned into a Nuclear Wasteland.

PT, thanks!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mush20.jpg

These Ghazis, these devoted Souls of Your Lordship
Whom You Have blessed with zeal of Your worship,
Their Legions overcome deserts and rivers,
And trample mountains to dust with their fervour,
They care not for the world’s pleasures,
The love of the Lord are their treasures,
The mission and aim of the Momin is martyrdom,
Not the booty of war, nor crave for a kingdom.

I see the eigenvalue in thine eye,
I hear the tender tensor in thy sigh.
Bernoulli would have been content to die
Had he but known such a-squared cos 2(phi)!

– Stanislaw Lem, “Cyberiad”

lol@ Mera Musharraf Mahan.
Nice thread!

I agree…

he has a good personality

Yes i really like this man.

• He is the man of power.
  • He is the man of words.
  • He is the man in uniform doing every think great for pakistan, the whole world knows that pakistan today exists because of him as he took very sensible decisions at the time when pakistan needed some wise decisions.

My friends from other nationalities always says he is very wise and claver and loyal to his country.

Allah Bless Our country and Mushi.

lol, if I hadnt known better, I wouldve thought that the above were said in a demeaning sarcastic way LOL

Originally posted by F R E S H:
*he is the most corrupt leader pakistan has had, *

More corrupt than Benazir? More corrupt than Nawaz Sharif?

Originally posted by Muzna:
** More corrupt than Benazir? More corrupt than Nawaz Sharif?

yah yah sab hi shoro main eshe hote hai ..lekin baad main....I dont think so keh yeh bh kuch kar pahee ghay pakistan keh liye...Kehnay main aur karne main bohot faraak hai....

Originally posted by Muzna:
** More corrupt than Benazir? More corrupt than Nawaz Sharif?

Just as corrupt,the same. Referendum was ONE example. But right now, I just want him to kick some Hindoo butt!

It is very easy to say he is corrupt, as it is our history; but no doubt he has taken many good decisions when pakistan needed that. if you people are angry over regarding his support against afghan crisis to world then i must say that u guys have no information. i have personally met with the afghan people who came over here as a refugee and they said to me that in afghan rule they were killing us just like bugs.
they said to me that they(afghan previous govt.) warned us to become wahabi muslim other wise we kill you. they said any sort of women education banned there, beard is must other wise the palenty is to be hanged. i just want to know what else they were doing except fighting each other. no thought of building the nation. they were responsible to spread heroin in pakistan.
is that the islam? you people dont know the reality what was the sitation in afghanistan with the people. Ask any one who suffered with that. u only trust mullas what ever they say u believe it. no use of your own mind.

if u dont know the fact dont just comment!

President General Pervez Musharraf, Chairman of Afghan Interim Govt. Hamad Karzai & Turkmenistan President Niyazov, shaking hands & exchanging documents after the sign an agreement at Cheif Executive Office

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mushkarazaiturk.jpg

Musharraf being briefed about F-16 by PAF Jawans

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/f16mushjet.jpg

Musharraf & Jack Straw, British Ministry of Foriegn Affairs

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mushandjack.jpg

TAKE YOUR BEST SHOT AT ME

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

You think you are SO smart don’t you? I and others are criticizing him on his non-development of PAKISTAN during his close to 3 years of total control

Most Pakistani’s support his 9/11 decision.

I highly ‘suggest’ you get off your high horse and stop telling people to ‘use your mind’, when you clearly don’t possess one yourself.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

And I especially don’t think you should tell people in Pakistan they don’t know the situation in Afghanistan and Pakistan when you are sitting in Australia!

[This message has been edited by RealDeal (edited June 06, 2002).]

I agree with Dillu,

If the situation in Afghanistan was soo good, then why were there so many refugees in Pakistan…yes, I’m sure they were there for the chicken tikkhas and kabaab roti!

The situation in Afghanistan was VERY bad under the Talibaan. Interestingly, it took the American army to get rid of them…that is something that the muslim ummah should have done a long time ago.

So before we accuse The Mush of selling Pakistan out to the West ( a baseless claim ), why dont we examine ourselves as muslims first and ourselves as Pakistanis as well?

Nawaz Sharif was an Indian agent, as can be CLEARLY seen by his sugar plant(s) in India and the fact that the second his son found out that he’s been ousted out by the Mighty Mush, he ran str8 to the Indian embassy. Or so reports surfaced after Nawaz was kicked out of his kursi.

Benazir Bhutoo

we all know her story.

The Mush has done many things. You folks know it. So be appreciative. The damage done to Pakistan politically , economically, and socially is something that most people probably can’t conceive. And Mush is one man. With the opposition he faces, and the corrupt military and ISI behind his back, he’s doing a one man show here. You gotta give him credit for getting so much accomplished, even though he may have messed up here and there.

originally posted by Realdeal: -

You think you are SO smart don't you? I and others are criticizing him on his non-development of PAKISTAN during his close to 3 years of total control

Most Pakistani's support his 9/11 decision.

I highly 'suggest' you get off your high horse and stop telling people to 'use your mind', when you clearly don't possess one yourself.

And I especially don't think you should tell people in Pakistan they don't know the situation in Afghanistan and Pakistan when you are sitting in Australia!

Dear Realdeal, I m sorry to say that after posting more then 1000 posts, u even dont know how to disscuss the things on net. u are getting personal on this matter. i m talking about general things and u are using abusive language!

whats wrong with u mate?

i remember the words of french scholar he said that "we french people took more then 150 years to have real democratic system ." i dont want to say, we also need 150 years for that but every thing needs time.

Hope for the best!

i m sorry if i personally hurt you!

take care

[This message has been edited by dillu (edited June 07, 2002).]