Re: Prayers needed
inshaAllah i hope nothing happens to the kid and may Allah (SWT) give his family pateince to deal with this ordeal
ameen:)
inshaAllah i hope nothing happens to the kid and may Allah (SWT) give his family pateince to deal with this ordeal
ameen:)
May Allah (swt) protect him, and return him safely to his parents ameen
omg this is so sad...i hope and pray that the kid is safe and that he comes back 2 his family soon, Inshallah :).
may Allah protect him and grant him a happy return to the family.....ameeen..
Whenever I see this thread, my blood starts boiling
but rest assured, Allah (swt) kissi ko uss ki bardaasht say zyada museebat main nahi daalta - Insha Allah subb theek ho jaiey ga
Any updates??
Whenever I see this thread, my blood starts boiling but rest assured, Allah (swt) kissi ko uss ki bardaasht say zyada museebat main nahi daalta - Insha Allah subb theek ho jaiey ga
InshaAllah
A test for the parents and child .....May Allah SWT protect him and return him safely (ameen)
May the parents contemplate on why this happened and make sadaqah. Tehy should give huge sadaqah for his life right now. InshAllah he will be released safely.
Sadaqah is the biggest shield against calamities.
Pakistan's cities are really unsafe now...
May Allah protect him and grant him a happy return to the family.....ameeen..
All the prayers for the little kid and the family. Allah ney chaha to sab theek ho jaey ga. Inshaalah.
I just wish i cud do more then jus replying here......May Allah Protect The Child
Today they had to call but they didn't call yet .... Parents are in so much pain which i can't describe here in words... Can't sleep can't eat Just thinking about their son ..... Please pray more .... We need your prayers.
I'll let you know when I'll get any news. Thanks
May Allah Protect him!!....pakistan ka koi haal nahi hay bicharay parents...hope everything goes fine...InshAllah Allah behtar karay ga...
Salam everyone once again ... I m here with a good news ... The Kid has been released n came home safely..........5 lac has been given to the kidnappers.... More detail are coming ... will update you later once I know the details.
I would like to Thank you very very much for your prayers you did for the little kid....I m really happy now.
i m glad kid reached home safely. but how come kidnapper came down from 80 to 5 lakh ![]()
May Allah Taleh protect him, and wat the kidnappers deserve, they should pay!
Hooray
Lakh lakh shukar hy Allah ka.
Pryshani ki kia bat hy achi bat hy rate kam kr diya aghwa kunandygan ny:D
I was also surprized when i first heard it … But It’s good for the parents though … I know sumone else whoz was kidnapped …n they demanded 30 lakh when they first called in the beginning then they paid only 14 lakh to get them released.