Get well and we shall have a dance soon on chat,:insh:

Re: Prayers and Best wishes for Sheyn

Sheyn, Get well and get back to GS

very sorry to hear that, waiting to see you again soon , inshallah

Wishing you well Sheyn. Hope you make a speedy recovery

**UPDATE-

**Guys myself nami n chicken biryani request u all to pray for Sheyn and her family, as u all know she has recently had an accident , fortunately she was not hurt severely. Her and some more family members including a lil toddler were hit twice by 2 different cars within minutes :(. The lil one was hurt alot and then her Grandmother also had a heart attack Alhamdollilah she survived but is still recovering.
For those of u who know her n those of u who dont, please take a few mins and pray to Allah Almighty that He keeps us all in His protection and nighrani, for He is Al Muhaymin and Al Raqeeb Ameen
Some of us shall be giving sadqa for her well being if u would like to b part of it please pm me or Chicken Biryani

Jazak Allah khair

Shockeddd to hear!!! Alhamdullilah noone hurt very badly..

May ALLAH (SWT) bestow her health and speedy recovery and protect her and her family from all harms. Ameen.

Sheyn ur in prayers…:hugs:

May she and her family gets fast and full recovery. Ameen.

Oh no! :frowning:

You and your family are in my thoughts and prayers…get well soon. :flower1:

Allah reham o karam kery aur sehat aa fermaey shyn ko aur baqi zakhmi honey walon ko bhi ameen sumeen

Sheyn says thank u all very much for ur prayers n well wishes, MashAllah she is doing much better now, n Alhamd her Grandma is also much better, but plz carry on praying for her

Jazak Allah khair

prayers for sheyn and her family

Hope that she and her family recovers quickly from this trauma........

May God keep her and her family under His protection

Ameen to all the prayers .

Sorry to hear that,

my well wishes are for Sheyn, her family and for toddler
MAY ALLAH recover all wounds quickly and recover them fast,
giver her and family happiness and health
may ALLAH keep her and all of us in HIS amaaan aamin summa amain

:flower1:

Get well soon sheyned