Re: Pray for Maria d Great...
ultimate i gota go now.
namaz parhni hai na abi.
i will pray for maria say my salam to her.
see you tomorow:)
Allah hafiz
ultimate i gota go now.
namaz parhni hai na abi.
i will pray for maria say my salam to her.
see you tomorow:)
Allah hafiz
thats a very unstable situation ur talking about ultimate. all this heart thing can get unpredictable sometimes :)
hope shes able to post on GS in 2 days. prayers for maria
ba by sadaf thanks 4 praying
after all u r her sis
now everythng is fine hope so ur nick shld hav sadafs avatar
Inshallah maria d great will be fine- all her dear freinds on GS are praying for her inshallah well being, her safety and her speedy recovery ameen sum ameen..............May Allah swt bless his Rehmat and Shifa on you and give u and ur family sabar and hounsla inshallah ameen..............praying for you and thinking for you...........ASA jazakallah khair for your thread and May Allah swt reward u too ameen sum smeen.xx
thanks popies belive me she faught vit her disease very bravely so kind of u
ameen to ur prayers
thanks popies belive me she faught vit her disease very bravely so kind of u
.............Inshallah and she will continue to fight Ultimate..........
ameen to ur prayers
........................sum ameen..............................................................are u in touch with her? Kaisi hai?
Re: Pray for Maria d Great…
Insha’Allah she’ll get better Ameen…i hope she does:(…i had teased her and i guess woh naraz he with me:bummer:
i m vit her all d time in hospital very boring n scary place
jab docterz ka round hota hai i use net
hamari eid b bht buri gyzri but whn she vil b fine daily eid ho ge
sanafooz in which thread u teased her tel me
i m vit her all d time in hospital very boring n scary place jab docterz ka round hota hai i use net hamari eid b bht buri gyzri but whn she vil b fine daily eid ho ge
They have net in Pakistani hospitals? They have progressed more than I recokened.
Ultimate aap ko bi Allah swt himmat dei and may he reward u for being such a good friend Ameen…Kissiki ka saath dena taqleef ke dinno mei bohat ajar ka kaam hai and may u be rewarded ten times fold ameen sum ameen…please tell maria that we miss her on GS and her threads and please mera and sab GS vaalon ka sallam zuroor dena - hold her hand and tell her how important and special she is to many …
…apna bi khyaal rakna and tum aisi hi saath nibao maria ka- shes very lucky to have you and we are even luckier to have her as our family on GS…allah de waale…![]()
sooo much touching popies belive me i m crying bcz of u i wana hug maria n bcz of maria i got u all thanks to both of u cnt even thought in tht sense
Ultimate…hounsla rako and inshallah everything will be fine- talk about good and haapy things with Maria and inshallah it will be a matter of days before shes out of hospital and well on the road to recovery inshallah ameen…just stay focused and do what ur doing so wel- Ur there for her as we are all here …
…love and hugs to Maria:hug:
i only leave her whn docters have round warna i m vit her al d time
mashallah bohat acchi baat hai…just convey our prayers , love and support…inshalllah all will be well…![]()
ehsan maria use laptop n wireles net of wateen which v can take any where except ICU n special wards
hospital dnt provide net