Re: Pray for fellow GS-ers
^ thnxk feeling much better today
main bhi karungi..aur umeed hai u will feel better very soon. Mujhe yakeen hai Allah(swt) hamari duayein sunenge aur aap ke saare dard bahut jald kam ho jayega.
MM
July 6, 2014, 2:20pm
Masha Allah, great thread :k:
Insha Allah, may He (swt) heal those who are ill, make it easier for the unmarried to find suitable, caring, and genuine families, & grant sabr, compassion, and health to everyone.
Ameen.
OYMWA
July 6, 2014, 6:28pm
^ Ameen
diwana
July 8, 2014, 1:21am
Guys,
Ramadan is upon us and am sure a lot of us are focused on fasting, tarawih, tilawat-al-quran and other forms of ibadat. We are all praying for ourselves, our families and friends. When you do, please also pray for your friends here on GS. Who knows whose dua will be accepted.
There is no other group of people who need our duas more than the ones here. Over the last year, you have read and heard people coming on here with their problems. Some were trivial, but a lot of them were really serious ones. We helped them as well as we could through our advice, guidance or by simply listening to them.
There are people who are trying to get married and we all know how hard it is. Specially for girls. Pray that they get their wishes fulfilled and they end up with spouses who are kind to them and through whom there is khair in their lives.
Then there are ones who are already married and have problems either with their spouses or with their in-laws. Pray that these situations are rectified and that Allah ta’ala give them peace of mind.
There are some who are about to have their first kids. There are some with kids who seek guidance. Pray that their kids are guided to the right path and be protected from all kinds of evil.
There were some who came to us for advice on their education and careers. Pray that they are successful in whatever they pursue.
There are people who dole out deeni advice, there are ones that need that advice and then there are ones who challenge that advice. Pray that the the advisers get the humility as the ajar and others get a proper understanding of the deen.
Finally pray for the people we talk about. Even if we don’t agree with their politics or the way they conduct it, pray that they get hidayat and see the light.
Ameen!
Thanks for sharing great thoughts.
Mirch
July 14, 2014, 2:20am
Ameen.
Add one more dua Allah kuch GSers ko aql a saleem ata karay. Ameen.
Mist
July 14, 2014, 5:48am
Ameen to all dua(s)
Ameen to everything.
LP
July 27, 2014, 1:17pm
Ameen