PR to induct new fleet of 150 high powered trains

Re: PR to induct new fleet of 150 high powered trains

yaaar, aalsi is not my nick, my other nicks are CheGuvera, TheRealDeal and Kehkahsan, oh yeah and Ohioguy

Farid bhai, saat sri akaal ji, :stuck_out_tongue:

I have travelled on Pakistan Railways trains from Amristar to Lahore - mashallah, they are superb! Long live Pakistan, long live Khalistan. :jhanda:

You forgot Silly Billy. Ooops :D

Investment in Railways has to be the absolute TOP priority
If they are doing it - then its a step forward
But IMHO before they go ahead and invest in the newer faster locos and carriages they need to upgrade the tracks and signaling systems.

I travelled in a 1st class berth from Pindi to Karachi a couple of years ago, and it was far superior/ spacy and comfortable than I have ever seen in the west. It was only 3000 rupees, which is just $50 US dollars. For a journey of 1200KM that was much cheaper than anything I could get in the states or Europe.

aaahhhhh (sighsssss)....sadly the ungratefulness is in our blood not ur fault my dear fellow pakistani....
we 'r so mean and ungateful to our country and still expect a maharaja treatment in return..... look @ our selves even a positive development is taken so negatively....
so my question is should we still blame the country after hving the most pathethic attitude towards it ???

No I am not saying it's a bad thing. merely we should all be grateful to Mushy. After all he is suposed to be working for the PEOPLE. Not the other way around.

If you want to kiss his backside go ahead.

sarcasm.....wont get u anywhere and wont change the truth mere bachay........

neither will being a chamcha

show me one ...just one point where i was acting like a so called chamcha *
*Not accepting the reality about our self and living in denial is worse and on top of that dissing your own county's progress ........ wat would u call that u moron

Mind the insults please and keep the discussion focused and constructive.Thanks!

being called a moron (still their) is different to what I said by?

I can never understand why there r no electric trains in KHi. Its not like the diesel/coal variety r ever on time so might as well save some environment :aq:

becuase first thing some will do is attach their home electricity supply to them.

Such passion over trains. Boys will be boys. :)

Choo Chooooo :D