Re: PPP - Meeting decision/ Bilawal as Chairman
daddy to billawal: so bilawal u want to make a few quick bux
billawal ![]()
PPP taken over by Zaradari group Inc.
hahahha....
this is the biggest democratic party of pakistan ....:D :D
the potical dictatorship of bhutto..son..father..father son..daghter sister...hahahaha :D :D
but the jahil anparh hari..kammi of villages of interior sindh still..worship this family...i dont know ..whats the reason...:)
They admire Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, just as many do all over the country. It is/was his legacy that BB carried is why she was as popular as she was....i couldn't say the same for the remainder that are to be in charge now.
I was seriously hoping they'd make it an example for other parties to follow and mix and shuffle the way party is organized, give Aitzaz and Amin Fahim a chance to lead. Have internal party votes to determine leadership, etc..etc...
Lets just pray and hope for the best...remember there still the little issue of Election and god forbid should the results come to hurt some peoples' egos we might have another rioting situation at hand.... :(
One can hope, Fatima BHutto does not seem to share her father's terrorist mindset, maybe we will see bilawal zardari not share the corrupt power hungry mindset of his father. Oxford failed to teach benazir right from wrong, maybe this time around they will be able to help Bilawal.
Back in the day when Bilawal was born and BB had filled the ministeris with all her friends and family members, the joke was that now there would be a ministry of kids and Bilawal would be the minister of that ministry. I guess people were right.
Here it is the complete conference:
**Part1
**[YT]NfZZ2KHHAKk[/YT]
**Part2
[YT]a3VjSqttnQQ[/YT]
courtesy
http://www.pakmusicblog.com/benazir-bhuttos-son-bilawal-named-chairman-of-ppp/
I do have to say that as much as i dislike asif zardari, he did the responsible thing to ask all those seperatist morons to back off. Thank you
OK removed.
It was a good thing to hear him talk abt the strong federation.
I just hope the journalists in PPP Govt. time will have the same freedom as they are enjoying now, :D
tsk tsk yaaar, let her lie in peace. talking about her political misdeeds is one thing, but I find teh above statement offcolour.
Bilawal Bhutto named Chairman - A Chaprasi would have been better...I can prove it!
I have deleted the post I made, as after reading it, with little less emotion, i felt it was in bad taste. I plan on re-writing the article.
I do have to say that as much as i dislike asif zardari, he did the responsible thing to ask all those seperatist morons to back off. Thank you
you dont seem to know how pakistani politics works. zardari is still under investigation for murder. he is signalling to govt that he will play sindh card if musharraf will not play ball with him. zaradri knows that without ppp, he is deadmeat which is why he had to be in power. musharraf is going to be very happy with zaradri's appointment. there is no way people will vote for zardari in punjab or nwfp sympathy or no sympathy.
I personally think anyone who talks against Punjab should NEVER EVER come to Punjab begging for votes!
Period!
Re: Bilawal Bhutto named Chairman - A Chaprasi would have been better...I can prove i
What the hell?????????? The boy has spent all his life outside of Pakistan and they want him to lead the country???
It seems like PPP are in 15th century when a king died and their young boys were force to lead their countries!!!!unbeliveble
janat ke shahzadi ...lol
kitnay bhutto maro gaye...har ghar say bhutto niklay ga...lol
the naras are hilarious...
Zardari says...hum hain tu pakistan hai...lol... ufff...
Thank God zadari is not running for any seat.
janat ke shahzadi ...lol
kitnay bhutto maro gaye...har ghar say bhutto niklay ga...lol
the naras are hilarious...
Zardari says...hum hain tu pakistan hai...lol... ufff...
Thank God zadari is not running for any seat.
Zardari will keep himself in the background Its all about the rest of the party and his son. Inqalaab Zindabad. Musharraf jaou abh India ko luuto.
Re: Bilawal Bhutto named Chairman - A Chaprasi would have been better...I can prove i
What the hell?????????? The boy has spent all his life outside of Pakistan and they want him to lead the country???
It seems like PPP are in 15th century when a king died and their young boys were force to lead their countries!!!!unbeliveble
Yes, and it proves once and for all ,that the PPP talk of democracy was all a fraud. Leadership is passed down through wills not through proper elections. Even die-hard PPP supporters must be ashamed of this.
You keep on electing crook after crook after crook...
What is wrong with you people?
You seem to be gluttons for self punishment.
how can a 19 year old,
that hasnt finished his studies,
that hasnt lived in the country,
that can run for office till 25,
and cant run for president till 35
be expected to
fight corruption
find bin laden
reign in the taleban
restore law and order
bring western democracy
bring economic reforms
avoid the family tradition of assasination
i give up!
Re: Bilawal Bhutto named Chairman - A Chaprasi would have been better…I can prove i
^ no u can pray…k ALLAH na keray wo aisa hoo jaisay phele thay
(AMEEN)
kher 35 saal waloon nay baray teer maar leyaa. (Pakistan ko abhi bhi pori terha sahi ka toor nahi payea jo yeh keray ga) ![]()
@ the thread topic
I feel sorry for Billawal. If he wasn't thrown into the realms of politics, he might have turned out to be a decent member of society. Now he's destined to be a corrupt, vengeful politician scum like everyone else.
It was good knowin' you son.
The queen is dead , Long live the King ! DUH