ppl! plz welcome our very own and old guppan HEART HACKER!

Re: ppl! plz welcome our very own and old guppan HEART HACKER!

HH: vivo ko bhi ley aoo:D

well yeah my family :slight_smile: i cant wait to go back there :shoaby: pindi is awesomeee!

never :blush:

hhahaahah chalo batao paani kahan hey :d:rotfl:

do you just lurk around here waiting for opportunities to cuss me :hmmm:

raabika:.. she visits GS almost every other day.. but posting ni kerti :stuck_out_tongue: nayii jaga jo thehri =p.. ill give ur msg 2 her.. =D dun wory :stuck_out_tongue:

inzi: no doubt.. pindi rocks :smooth:

:omg: i’ve been waiting for this comment since i met you. FINALLYYYYYYYYY :rotfl: :omg::shoaby:

and yes i do :chai:

go 2 washroom.. chullo bhar pani mil hiii jae ga tumhe =D

what have i ever done to you :naraz:

ps - im just watching x factor from yesterday - john and edward :omg:

HH Aunty :eek: :eek:

:hayaa:

kahan chali gai theeN :smilestar:

where you live is what affected our relationship :layd:

and LOOOOOOL! john and edward are SO ghey. and they totally killed the song! :no: they need to be gone now. it’s not even funny anymore. :hinna:

:hoonh: experience talking???:hoonh:

vivo:???awww ask her to start posting…

oh u discriminator :mad: hmph well im brummie and proud :jhanda: live with it :snooty:

AND l o l i think its bloody hilarious.. imagine they win!! simon would just lose it :rotfl:

HH: dehk zara....arey itni si deir mey 2 pages bhi hogayey :D

oh gosh. a brummie and proud?! how sad. :no:

nooooooooo don’t say that! i don’t want them to winnnnnn :frowning:

mae.. pluto tuk gayee thee na :clown:

i hope they win now. just cos u dont want them to :mocking:
u better hope ehsan uncle doesnt see that :barbie:

it would help if you didn’t bolden it :vivo:

and this is zactly why i get rude to you :emmy:

everyday i come on here with the intention that am gonna be nice to you.. but you.. you just ruin it every time :teary2:

:omg: who’re you trynna kid? stop acting all innocent. :mad: