ppl is jalous

Re: ppl is jalous

:omg:…to shave…but no pagal larkee…

:hmmm:have u tasted penguins:emmy:how do u know that??

:faints:

watches the ant army coming towards her

keeps eating fish

dsnt want to die thin

shoevs as much fish as she can in ehr mouth

goes to slp:sleep2:

penguins is haram anymal

oh praa sahib…shave nahi SHOVE hai SHOVE:smack:

is she gal? I are think she are gal

ur a haram animal..:naraz:

then massive steps on them and takes fish......:)

:omg::rotfl:

picks up and eats them all

:BURPPPP::blush:

saves her sister

goes to sleep too

gets fish outa deep freezer..

here pingu pinguu....dance karo and get ur own machli free of charge ofcouse:D

I are hueman..haan jii..schee is u want my pic for see?

:hmmm:our mosques molvi said the same abt human

she is gal

hey canni hes new i think he’s a kid trying to practise english…

what are shove..batao bhee na

I are not kid, some ppl told I that mine are kid but I telled them I are grownyup

:@:

canni dance and get one for me too plz:phati:

sea, I telled you

both are slping
penguin 2 wakes up screaming

i jus had a ngiht mare..:vivo:abt a TINY fish eatin us..:crying:

we speak iglesh hair...haan jii