Potohari

Re: Potohari

i ahte the weather:grumpy:

i wish i cud goo sumwheer faaaaaaaaar faaaaaaaar away..sighs

Well I think I know how you feel, although I am ok with the weather here...I am getting fed up with this country.

Anyway you are a BAD influence on me Canpaki....its almost 1am and I am still awake!....I going now..goodnight!

:cb::dixsi:

ok arshad bhai..u ahve a goooooooooood night…n slp tiiight
n dun forget to dream abt me..:halo:

AH:hugz:

:smilestar:oye ithe angrezi pe bolne oh sharm ni achni?patohari bolo

My potohari/mirpuri is SO bad :crying: It’s an embaressment :bummer: I stick to urdu and english :stuck_out_tongue:

:kursi:i think miki tussan ne dimagh vich kutti kutti the patohari bani pesi lolz

that last reply was meant for inzi

assan the ni chaar bana kidre tussan na the ni dil aya char bane na?:faizy:

Inzi hoshar hai, thori der is thread vich ayi the phir khud pothwari samaj ah jasees

hehehehe:D

na samjhi the assan vaste samjhana koi mushkil kam koni!

me kotli ni ya

Hey ppl i passed I'm so xcited
me pass hoi gi ya
me itni khush aa

:eek: are u? my maternal grandparents are from there aswel
tussan kehde elake ne o maahda matlab a k tussan gujarkhan ne o ya hor kidroon o?

mobaarak howe bhen Allah tukki isay tarha kamyab kare zindai ne har maidaan vich :hugz:

na meri bhende miki te pata hi nahin achaar pande na maadi naani (allah janat vich jaga day ne) bahnde sun hund te aj kal bazaroon mili jaande bhande ni zaroorat hi nahin :smiley:
man i am loving it already i thin i have never spoken this language in my whole life coz i speak different punjabi i do some times but not that much :slight_smile:

mubarakaan hon lakh lakh allah thallah ise tara tussan ki kamyab kare hamesha zindagi vich AMIN

^ another shweetu :hehe:

SP tussan hiss re polna chahi na si
"hik hor shweetu :hehe:

oh kithe gay h allah ne naik bandeyo??