Re: Potential hookups
Ur foot n nose uve no problem with, but u have takleef showing ur beautifl love ?
...so who's who in the photo?
teri rab ne bana di jori..wah kya jori wah kya jori
maddy is in danial’s arms..
errr.. ok, danial’s feet are on the ground..thats better..
meri bulbul udd gaye kaan naal ![]()
i may just save that pic ![]()
I love my gupshup so much mirch masala
dope lets open up hookup club ![]()
Lay-D Honey and Janwar
5Abi and ashtray and EMM
Danny boy and maddy (so obvious
) and faizy
shadan and sannan
Femme Fatale and Mehnaz
Sara and Puchi Khuchi
parissenoor and Lajawab
shadan and his lambs
AnwarQureshi and gupshup
Danish Born Desi and ElusiveRose (Oh yeah i saw the thread in Image2 in which the ‘instant’ attraction took place between the two)
Afridi786 and 18Plus and some random virgin donkey
Mr. dope and Ms. dope
brian ![]()
18Plus and some random virgin donkey
ROFL. Ps. Danial I have no problem with Hiccup.
Nia dope cannot open a hook up club, Only a hookers one. :)
Afridi786 and 18Plus and some random virgin donkey
^^ MUAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAAHAHAHHAHA!
ahem...EMM and gijjy pai. (the guy under who's name she opens the most threads for)
MM and dope foreva! (yeh tou obvious hai yar) psst they are apparently both going through a rishta process!
actually i am already hooked up with someone here just happend yesterday:)
um excuse me but hiccup is mine
oye leave dope and brian alone, ![]()
Aishaaa. That can be the start of a cat fight. Let Hiccup decide, or there would be a doel.
i m sad and heartbroken to inform you that "hiccup" will no longer be posting on GS, :(
yes i'd like to be hooked up with kickboxer.
doel or duel? She'll choose me, i raised her two sons