Potential hookups

Re: Potential hookups

:bummer:

Goes away to live out the rest of his life as a hermit in a cave

can I be paired up with a rugged 6 foot desi hunk with a scottish accent plz?

Shweetdreamsz, feeling slow this Thursday? :p

well there’s always danial :cb:

Oh that would make a crowd :sheen:

dope and ohioguy :biggthumb

Angel Eyez and nia khan and Brian :blush:

shweetdreamz and… umm… kaleem :biggthumb

PCG and lussi is the perfect pair :cb:

yes. still traumatized from being paired with 'swamp thing'.

brian: AHAH! hiding behind a multi-nick so we cant pick on you?

uncle kaleem is my mentor. :noble-wali-smiley:

he’s not half lebanese :grumpy:

Brian and Brian. Everyone else has better taste :D

^lol. Hey no, Brian is very much in demand, anilkhan, afridi, 18 plus and being lonely all are going wild with desire.

Brraaayaan puttar, aish hee aish.

Brian better schedule an appointment with a urologist if those are the candidates :D

He wouldn't need a urology test if we change the random virgin donkey thingie to random virgin a-s. (sorry). I should stop here.

im so glad everything worked out for 18plus!

:mad: i m half ganja if that helps :blush:

how bout paki accent and 6’ rugged, fat and hairy. :clown:

apun ka taya hai woh..! :smilestar:

:yukh:

:mad:

:bash: :bash: :bash:

^Amreekan bhai, such open display of ur preferences. tauba tauba.

I am all that you mentioned and a bag of chips sans the scottish accent. 6'1", 180 lbs of pure body fat. DO NOT TEST!!

Reminder: scottish accent is over-rated.

I will throw in my melodious sexy voice in the mix as laginappe if that tickles your fancy, luv.

Mywish and BEINGLONELY :mad:

^I might be desperate to get hooked up but I still have standards.