Post yourself wearing hijaab

Re: Post yourself wearing hijaab

Then where is your picture? BTW I like hijabans.

I posted but then took it off ...it was too scary :D :p

Maddy, after seeing the picture, it certainly don’t take long for you to get ready. :slight_smile:

BTW, I came late so was unable to see those pics, but would say that you girls are the best and gorgeous to say the least. :dhimpak:

Scary or not I’d like to be teh judge of that.

^ oh no no .... i don't want to u end up in E.R now :D

does a pic with dupatta count??

^ stunning and so elegant

Nice :k:

btw, who gave you these KaRey ?? (bangles/bracelets ) ?
:expressionless:

noor kitnee piyaree and sweet ho :blush:

Noor You are looking like noor :)

Ohhhhhhhhh,:eek:
It that you,:no:

Noor by name and Noor by nature… :slight_smile:

Mashallah, Nice pic Noor :k:

Noori, awesome yaar.:k:

Yes, its me. I wear veil when I go in public. I dont show my face.:stuck_out_tongue:

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR u look NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOR masha’allah :k:

tabhi abaadi bachi huwi hai abbhi takk :D

i bought them in India:D…it is written in my journal:cb:

EMM, bb, shikra, bizz, hunaiya, OMG, legallybrown: thank you for your kind comments:blush:

Noor lovely pic :wub:

:k: Darust farmayad. Aakhir logon ko darana naheen hota na. Warna bachay raat ko sayen ge kesay?

looking good ANWAR BAJI!!