Post your photos

Re: Post your photos

That’s my line :frowning:

I lost one today and now with my real side out, I take it that I wouldn’t be of any value to you? :teary1:

yeh lo :smilestar: ..log try kartey kartey ..un ki zindagi beet jaati hai , aur u gave up already …:smilestar:

oh and am never happy ..esp when friends depart …

I cant place a value on you neemz, you’re priceless.. a cherished treasure.. you know that :kiss:

Chal ab, no more tears… believe me I had my fair share… maybe even more.. of salt water today… :no:

FBI- thanks! you’re a great mediator haha problem solve kardi :hugz:

I know :hula:…See fbi, this is how much we value each other. :barbie:

today? :teary1:

You haven’t told me anything. Chalo, fata fatt PM shabaash.

Yeh lo nemo ..she cut u some slack … u ll be fine now …:biggthumb

and yea everyone has their share of tears aur today it just had to be u nemo ..:halo:

Its ok ur welcome …anything for a frend :hugz:

Yea, today had to be me :bummer:

yeah, and now it has turned into a chatroom :snooty:

^ Guilty :p

The message you have entered is too short. Please lengthen your message to at least 1 characters....

Done !

Wah ji wah Sandleen jee…looking very hi pretty tey shretty :shikra:

Sara n desigal ..very nice pics...

sara u were such a gol gapa cute babygirl...

thanku sohail :) but old pics hein

Lolz... cute pics asusual :)

You're so pretty!

wow Peshow, you are preeeeeeeeettttyy! nicee pictures :D

Peshow
pretty as always. :)

Do you know you resemble a Pakistani actress Laila Zuberi sometimes :hmmm: