Re: Post your pets pix
good kuttay billiyaaN everyone :k: ![]()
aur CB aunty - yeh billie mujhay kuch jani pehchani lag rahi hay ![]()
good kuttay billiyaaN everyone :k: ![]()
aur CB aunty - yeh billie mujhay kuch jani pehchani lag rahi hay ![]()
The Tale of Two Mitthus:
I bought 2 mitthus (both male) this year when I went to Pakistan, named Motu and Totu. Motu was named so cuz he ate a lot and was also quite aggressive to his partner, but could be handled gently by humans. Totu on the other hand was quite active and a more fancy eater - trying a variety of meals, and would be harder to handle - although he came on easily on me ;). We had to give them away cuz one of my cousins became sick cuz of them. We gave one away to a neighbor who had an aviary and the other one to a relative who also had many parakeets - couldn't keep them together cuz Motu used to fight, once even caused Totu to bleed (quite much indeed). We then applied "haldi" on Totu's foot and gave him lots of food and exercise so he could make up for the lost blood.
I still miss these guys, it was so fun while it lasted. Hope that they're doing well now Insha'Allah.
I tried to post the pics here but couldn't (it was all black). Plz help me out.
^ ![]()
^me ![]()
^^ oh yea plz help me out i can't post the pics properly :(
**Sirf Bachy baqi bachy:confused: Toooty ur gay kiya **
^^ how cute! are those budgies? btw james bhaand do u live in a house?
^^ oh yea plz help me out i can't post the pics properly :(
Hamin tu khud yehi masla darpysh hy so agar ho saky tu hamari help krna :D
^^ how cute! are those budgies? btw james bhaand do u live in a house?
:( bary /i zalim ho thori dyr khush bhi na hony diya ky hamin cute kaha hy kisi ny ghalti sy:D
ewwwwwww are those real?
runs away
sweetpoision, cuz u gotta do so much cleaning, they’re gonna poop and pee and all that junk. and on top of that they shed alot of hair and i think i have asthma (although it’s not official) ![]()
but yea, sigh i don’t like the whole shedding hair bit, but i still love them ![]()
itnay chotay say chunnay munnay bachhay daikh kar darr rahi ho ![]()
kabhi mairee billie daikh li tu tumhara kya hoga ![]()
OMG sooo cute cats:sadiyah:
i need one too:crying:
A cute cat u got there
Motu and Totu pics will be coming up soon. Just gotta confirm the uploading process with the mod.
P.S. If you don't know who they are, refer to post#22 :)
We adopted an 8 week old kitten last Saturday. We already had an 11 month old cat, which we adopted when she was 8 months old.
8 week old Chulbuli:-
11 month old Khalbali:-
very tasty cats DT bhai ![]()
so0000 :whistling
should we be expecting chootay chootay kittens sometime in the future ![]()
aik mujhay dainaa please ![]()