Re: Post your: Makeup/beauty collection!
awww thank you
i am not good at eye makeup .. i have recently bought those lower priced eyeshades to practice btw WnW is not available in dubai.
awww thank you
i am not good at eye makeup .. i have recently bought those lower priced eyeshades to practice btw WnW is not available in dubai.
dont know how to multi quote but thank you all
i m getting junonii to jama karo all makeup stuff my hubby is now very worried about my pagal pun ![]()
bechary yr hubby, ye jama karny ka kaam tum shadi se pehly he krleti ..
shadi se pehle se he jama kertiii aa rahi hoon ![]()
bechary yr hubby, ye jama karny ka kaam tum shadi se pehly he krleti ..
hay waiting for ur pics maem
tumhari shadi hugae?
nope may main hai..tumnay abhe facebook account nahi bnaya kya?
nahe u were added in my sister's account, did u delete me ?
check ur inbox
I bought a sleek lipstick the other day, I quite liked it actually! It's really rich (surprisingly so) and quite a cheap price! it's a really nice nude colour, and i also bought a cherry red colour just for the heck of it :)
People rave about their eyeshadows, too. Too bad it's not available this side of the pond. I was looking for a dupe for Mac's Party Parrot, and apparently Sleek's 'Heartbreaker' comes very close. Oh wells.
You could ask one of the UK guppans to ship Sleek products to you. Kurripunjaban recently sent me 3 of their eyeshadow palettes and I saved £££ on the actual price of the palettes and the shipping too.
Their eyeshadows are amazing but there's a bit of fallout which is expected since they're mineral based shadows. That's about the only thing wrong with them.
You could ask one of the UK guppans to ship Sleek products to you. Kurripunjaban recently sent me 3 of their eyeshadow palettes and I saved £££ on the actual price of the palettes and the shipping too.
Their eyeshadows are amazing but there's a bit of fallout which is expected since they're mineral based shadows. That's about the only thing wrong with them.
Thanks for the idea BC =) Yeah, fallout seems to be an issue with similarly-priced brands here; using a damp eyeshadow brush helps sometimes.
^ I was gonna say the same thing, the eyeshadow palettes are nice but they need some decent primer or something to stop them from feeling all powdery or falling off.
Their blushes are not bad too, I have a couple of them and they're quite pigmented.
I took pics of my makeup today but i am too embarassed to post it.. looking at the awesome collection you girlies have
NOOOOOOOO! Please post it!
Ok so this is my collection. You can see those tiny hands… well when my baby came I started giving a lot of my makeup because I just didn’t have time to maintain my collection or to even use it. So recently I gave a lot of it away. I’ve actually stopped collecting like I used to, all that money goes on his clothes now ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/attachment.php?attachmentid=14338&d=1332300711
YAY! You guys have awesome collections!
Spiral: Array kurriyeh, what was there to be embarrassed about?
You have a great collection. I love yours too, SunSev.
Oh and M, where’s your updated pics?
I want to have a good perv. ![]()