~Post your Jewelry~

*Originally posted by ayman: *

sunnnyyyy i hardly ever contribute 2 image so i wuldnt really call it a hobby :p ... neway pray that i get bb real soon ... then posting songs wont b a masla ...

syaapa i was referring to your collecting trash (yeah the jahez :p) as a hobby

[thumb=H]familly%200043738_2520952.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]familly%200053738_6546725.JPG[/thumb]

Here is my Jewlery. What do they say “Hathyaar Mard ka Zaiwer Hai” (Arms are men’s jewlery)

[thumb=H]ak4719689_9851378.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]tt19689_9851378.JPG[/thumb]

wowowwowowo:love: aymooo ur jehez is best:k: :love:

rukhsar … hahaha … yar y wuld ne1 want 2 fall 4 jewellery neway … bummer

sunnyyy … u shuld have specified :stuck_out_tongue: … v r obviously not on the same wavelength thank God … and ur just envious of my ‘trash’ … i’ll bless u with a few … feeling xtra generous .. happy now?!

ghazliiiii .. thankewww yara :kiss: … but i hope u do realise its not my jahez .. ghalti ki yeh likh kar :smack2:

sajal very pwetty :love: …

ok it should be called the hobby of collecting and disposing trash :rolleyes:

TJ puttar...let me edit your pics :p

Ayman
thanks. :blush:

wow ..it looks so pretty :blush:

[thumb=H]jul215590_7896988.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]jul115590_7896988.JPG[/thumb]

how about no :hoonh:
can u actually do that??

ami’s bari ka set. i wear it sometimes. :love:

[thumb=H]sahar7b20806_2729072.JPG[/thumb]

Sahar thats nice! I should post my moms jewelry that I have my eyes on :p

^ hehe. yeah that pics from my mangni, i wore it that day. ami keeps saying she will give it to her bahoo :snooty:

*Originally posted by chand_chehra: *
My fav jhumky :-)

[thumb=H]earring6932_6930150.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]earring26932_9985642.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]DSC003696932_9218478.JPG[/thumb]

yes..send the pictures :blush:

:love:

** Phat grl , kehkahsan, Jaleebi , rukhsar , Dania , Gurl , Sweeto :kiss:** :love:

** Ayamoooo ** Lovely :love:

** Chand Chehra ** Really nice :wink:

** sanduuu ** Full pic ki baat hi aur ha:love:

** Mehrooo & Sajal apiii ** I m in :love: MashAllah

Anklet… my khala made this for me :kiss:
[thumb=H]Foto%20119343_7721515.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Foto%20219343_3505782.JPG[/thumb]

I LOVE roses!!
[thumb=H]Foto%20319343_7784385.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]Foto%20419343_4140813.JPG[/thumb]

Gift from mom:
[thumb=H]Foto%20719343_9163325.JPG[/thumb]