*~Post Your Eyes~*

u guys r completely right...but someone who's posting false information n fake pix on a website is tryna fool the visitors of the website... :D they r tryna make us...u and me n all other guppies who come to this site...ULLU :D bas itni si baat hae :D n we have every right to prove that we are not so easily fooled :D and point out that we have detected the lies n r not some ULLU :D taakay aainda koi aisa na karay :D

[thumb=E]eyes111792_2920249.JPG[/thumb]

here is mine..combination of Indonesian and Chinese..
Small eyes..but love them

Well said Irem…but still..I guess we all can pretty much tell the truth by just looking at them…but you don’t have to believe…you are being fooled at your own risk…that’s the kind of thing you are getting into:P..now i don’t think if it’s smart..!!..just see it…admire it…then ignore it!!!..

AND BY THE WAY…I AM A GIRLLLLLLLLLLLLL!!!..I posed my eyes…can’t you tell by looking at em..???
:konfused:

NICE EYES!!^^

Jogan :hug: :hug: :hug: now Sheru is here, let me handle it :hug:

I dont want any one to talk badtaamezi nal with u :teary1:

So NIMMI, who u callin cheap huh? Ill suggest u look up that word first, before u come n talk shyt here :fraudia:
Or haan, dont talk shyt to irem… say what ever u want TO ME

AND ur pix are still here on Gs, so why cant u post this full pic huh? Why do u keep using apna karachi as an excuse :wink: when ur pix r posted here :-s

*Originally posted by Dimagh_HotaToNa: *
Geez...why is it such a big deal?? can't she have cute eyes?.....I know so many girls...(DESI)...who have really cute eyes..and better than ESHA's.......I believe that Nimmi posted her real eyes..But if i am wrong..than I am wrong....there is nothing to argue about...!! don't be so harsh on yourself.....(all of you).........

I guess u havnt seen her piX :D anyway yea u r rite :)

*Originally posted by irem: *
u guys r completely right...but someone who's posting false information n fake pix on a website is tryna fool the visitors of the website... :D they r tryna make us...u and me n all other guppies who come to this site...ULLU :D bas itni si baat hae :D n we have every right to prove that we are not so easily fooled :D and point out that we have detected the lies n r not some ULLU :D taakay aainda koi aisa na karay :D

:HUG: :HUG: :HUG:

oye Nimmi...yeh wali pic tumhari mujh sey ghalati sey delete hogayee thee :( mujhay phir sey send kardena plz

*Originally posted by Dania_2000: *
oye Nimmi...yeh wali pic tumhari mujh sey ghalati sey delete hogayee thee :( mujhay phir sey send kardena plz

ok dina i will email u...:) some peep dont believe me dat its mine, well i dont care eheheh

thnx :slight_smile: abay nahi kartay tou na karain..tum kyun pareshaan hoti ho?:mad:

eheheh pareshaan hue mere neighbor ehehehhe nah yaar jab mai jhoot nahi bolrahi tou pareshani kaisi agar jhoot hota tou shayad hi pareshaan hoti…:slight_smile:

*Originally posted by NiMMi: *

eheheh pareshaan hue mere neighbor ehehehhe nah yaar jab mai jhoot nahi bolrahi tou pareshani kaisi agar jhoot hota tou shayad hi pareshaan hoti...:)

dafa karo na..ab :D

lol app ke kerne se pehle kerdia :hehe:

:love:
[thumb=E]celinaeyes1961_2926434.JPG[/thumb]