Post Your Eyes (Without Contacts!)

Cheegum : hey Cheegum! is it real....?

Sharara : thanks yaar!

MAREEZ_E_ISHQ: yes yaar! they r real! and... i just feel like keeping it! and i got another one known as Shoki... but ive 2 start posting messages again:D... so i use this one:D...

nikki Thanks nikky

TO ALL: can anyone tell me that HOW can i keep an avatar? like i wanna put my photo.... or any cricketer's.... where shud i go.... wht shud i do? plz! my nik luk blanky blanky!
plz help me! i will b thnkful

ammiiiiiiiiiiii :crying:

here arey my eyes :rolleyes:
[thumb=A]Sohail::s%20eyes.JPG[/thumb]

r u sure?
i kan’t post mine q sub ko GS se bhagwana hai

i love shinoo’s eyes :love:

you can’t post your :confused: ? why :frowning:

ammiiiiiiiiiiii :crying: @ Chegum’s eyes

ROFL!!

Cooool pix y’all. :flower1:

shino: :D waise just in case... let me tell u, i meant that your eyes are pretty huge!! 8-|...
awright... here's mine then
(picture turned out really big)

[thumb=A]I.JPG[/thumb]

destinee pretty eyes :blush:

p.s. are you looking at your destinee ? :stuck_out_tongue:

^-- well. im looking at anything but u... :p

ps= :D

i am looking at you :blush: am i not :p?

gurya janu, your pic is not AS clear as the ones i have ? mind if i put out a better one than this one ? :slight_smile:

taken from the entire thread on ‘**my scary part**’, here is my contribution:

[thumb=A]faizy-daro.JPG[/thumb]

Originally posted by faizy: *
**gurya janu
*, your pic is not AS clear as the ones i have ? mind if i put out a better one than this one ? :)

really??
so u still have my snaps??!!
now dont tell me you're gonna post that glasses one... eerr
which one though?
but ok.. sure....lets see... otherwise.. u can delete it afterwards...

zaroori nahi jo meri taraf dekhae mai bhi ussi ki taraf dekh rahi houn… :p…
some people look at u without u knowing about it na!

agar post kardi tou saray dekh kar darr jaye ge koi GS per nahi aye ga

Liar.

*Originally posted by ZeuS: *
Liar.

who me???????

Yes. Most common lame excuse is that people will get scared and run away.