*POST YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH SAIRAJI*

Re: POST YOUR EXPERIENCE WITH SAIRAJI

Mehroo, lovely.

came to karachi with a friend who wanted her wedding trosseau, thought id drop by sairajis place so then it happened, each one is more beautiful than the other, they have beautiful stonework, jewel tones, heavy intricate handwork..but one outfit completely blew me away..so you know how the story goes, ordered it and got it. I dont even think the photo can do any justice to what its like in real life..her outfits are really uncomparable in work and quality and finesse, thankyou saira you always do the most beautiful outfits thats why you are my number one choice for formals and it was so lovely meeting you! Please dont quote my photo.

wow, what a gorgeous outfit RR.

Missed mehroo's outfit. :( darn!

rabrani, that is mashAllah lovely!

Thanks it is really gorgeous it's like wearing a jewellry shirt. sorry had to remove the pic but will repost if anyone wants. love love love my clothes!

Hey Rabrani, could you please re-post the pictures…? :bb:

And oh, I'd also like to mention that I have had great experience with Sairaji. :)

hey Afsoon I had a great expereince with her too and will continue to bcos i dont trust most designers and her outfits always come out amazing..im postin it up but plz no one quote and can someone teach me how to remove it after a day?

whats the price for this outfit

It's $128 (only till 7 more days after which it will be it's orig price $160).

Thankyou Afsoon and RR, its always a pleasure working with you :)

Hi Saira,

can you kindly give me some more information on this, like material, duppatta etc

I had a great experience with Saira and I wanted to share it with everyone. I placed two orders with Saira and with my first order a few things went wrong. One of the shirts was too short and one of the pants was too tight...and she is going to make both of those for me again free of charge and I send those two things back to her. Also, we had a miscommunication regarding the measurements - she thought i had sent body measurements whereas they were my clothes measurements. So, I had to get those fitted, one which I can't fix because the work is all over. Despite these issues, the clothes are amazing...the work is beautiful and everyone loved them.

Second time around, I ordered for myself and my sisters and we all loved the clothes. Previous issues didn't exist because the measurements were proper. Second time around I think I was a lot more happy with the clothes because the fitting was perfect, kaam was amazing and everything looks really beautiful. The pictures really don't do justice to clothes and some of the clothes sparkle like mad. Now I'm just waiting for the two things she is re-doing for me and trying to hold back from ordering more than I need :P

You were a wonderful client to work with surreal123, with an amazing taste in couture! Thank God we cleared out that those werent your body measurements otherwise all of your 10 outfits would have been lose. The quality and type of my kaam is always guaranteed to impress you :)
Im so glad you loved them, inshAllah your pink is almost done and will be with you to wear and flaunt! ;)

Best Regards,
Saira

I've recently ordered an outfit from Saira and will be sure to share my experience. I'm really looking forward to receiving it.

my suit from Saira Ji arrived this week and it is absolutely beautiful, i cant stress enough how pretty it is and as everyone says the photos don't do it justice but i also have a sizing issue which hopefully saira Ji and I will sort out soon - so far she has been very helpful!

well of course you know we all want to see pictures!

Thankyou supersummer! I loved the churidar color specially, as far as the slight sizing issue i have good news for you so check your inbox. I have been trying to call you everyday for the past three days aswell but no one picks up, please give me an alternate no hun :)

This is months too late but my experience with Saira ji:

I was getting married in July of this year in Greece and wanted a bridal, like any bride, that would stand out. But, my specifications were slightly different. Since it was July in Greece, the outfit had to be bridal but as light as possible due to the heat and also the fact that I would need to be on my feet circulating. So a ready made or traditional bridal was not going to work for me. Also, since this was the first Asian bridal most of my guests in Greece would ever see, it had to be WOW!

After visiting bridal shops in Birmingham, I realised that I would have to look elsewhere for the bridal that I wanted. Once of the lenghas was so heavy we couldn’t even get it off the rail!!!

So I found sairaji through the help of pakifairy here on GS and they both have blown me away with their fantastic service.

Now, this is the design I came up with (I wanted to break up the red due to the heat in Greece, I thought all red would be too much)

And this was what I wore on my wedding

Unbelievable right? Saira ji took a piece of my imagination and turned it into reality! Not only was her outfit affordable, but it matched exactly the specifications that I asked for. It was made out of silk and so light that I could carry it around inside my handbag.

And needless today, people are still talking about the outfit three months down the line, saying how they’ll never forget how beautiful it was compared to the usual white bridals they’ve seen all their lives. gloat gloat

I would totally recommend Sairaji to anyone considering ordering from her. You really won’t be sorry. The whole process was so easy and hassle free and done over email - when I see my friends running around like headless chickens for fittings fittings and more fittings, I feel lucky that I had someone like Saira ji with a team skilled enough to fit my outfit with nothing more than some emailed instructions.

^^ glad to hear about your positive exsperience :)