Re: Post your experience here with Prototype
proto......
what's currently available in terms of jewellery?
proto......
what's currently available in terms of jewellery?
^ good question!
i wana see latest bridal jewellery & formal wear earrings too.
Hey Proto, I've PM'd you twice about getting some quotes, have you received my messages?
I received my dresses on time!! And the dresses look waaayyy more prettier than the picutes. I loved the dresses in the pictures itself but after receivng the dresses and trying them on - I loved them even more!!
And one more thing. After she setn out the courier, she actually called me u from Pakistan ( i know it can get quote expensive to make international calls from Pk) and told me that I actually need ot send 1500 Rs **lesser **than the original amount!! CAn you believe that?? I simply love this honesty about her. If she wanted she could’ve just shut up and not told me about this and kept the money to herself. But the fact that she did, really shows what gem of a person she is.
Proto thank you for all the reploes to my emails, for the beautiful and perfect fitting dresses wich you have sent and mostly for being so genuine:flowers:
replied. I am sorry for missing it both times ![]()
You are most welcome Nadia. I appreciate your time for writing up a review
that TCS guy who did the fraud is in trouble for charging me for TCS and sending it with skynet and keeping the price difference with him
baray bay-imaan loag hain sachi ! I wrote to the headoffice complaining against him the moment you confirmed you got the parcel ![]()
OMG!!!
my package from proto has arrived at home and I am stuck at work!!!
Ya Allah Khair ....
don't worry proto......speaking from experience so far, your service surpasses any vendor that I have dealt with.....in person or online. Masha-Allah you have a talent and are a glowing example! Wish more could have your demeanour and finesse.
I'm sure that all the items are beautiful!
Muzna plez share pics ov ur dresses! :) thnx
so sorry for the delay in posting my review......I'm afraid that I was not well and hadn't been able to log on.....
as expected and as mentioned in another thread, proto's customer service skills are well above the average.
she was prompt, forthcoming and very informed about what could be done and what simply would not work.
the quality of the work is impeccable as is the fabric. her pricing and delivery times simply cannot be beat.
I will be happy to share pics of the outfits when we wear them.....no point showing them simply on a hanger as that just does not do justice.
proto is great, Allah ussey lumbei umer di ameen, i really want to see ur pics...
She made my mom look like it was mom's valima.
Thats a good thing... :)
Thanks a lot Muzna. Your feedback meant a LOT to me honestly
Waiting to see the pictures.
Muniya: Aunty ki pictures bhejo..walimay ka jora aisa hota hai koi ??
aur woh sari zindagi logoan kay kapray banaati rahay
j/k
thanks Saadia ![]()
I just got my outfits today. Absolutely beautiful. Very delicate but I ordered heavy outfits. Work is great and looks so grand on. Thanks proto :) placing another order tomorrow for my family.
As to customer service, what can I say. I am convinced she is always fetching emails on the go because though our time zones are totally opposite she answered all emails promptly. The outfits took a while but I got updates and pics.
Thanks for posting it the way you did. Much appreciated.
I am waiting to receive my 2 suits from Proto.
Will post pics.
Cant wait ![]()
Proto - do you have a facebook fan page? If so can you provide the link. Also are your designs mainly copied from designers? I am not interested in designer copied clothing...
^ her designs are not copied clothing.....she is able to copy but that is not what she does primarily.
she helped me with my own concepts and turned them into beautiful outfits......
She made my mom look like it was mom's valima. Thats a good thing... :)
She made my mum's suit look amazing too, it was my mum's first experience with ordering a high quality dress. Mum never takes care of herself, she never buys herself anything nice. She absolutely loved the kaam on it, and was very excited.
It is both copied and own creations according to customers’ demands. For online shopping, most of the buyers are more comfortable ordering copied outfits with some changes so they know what would be the final look of their ordered piece since it is inspired from what we already can see rather than surprises..but still, it works both way. we can discuss what you are looking for and customise it according to your needs ![]()
thanks for your kindness KS09 and muzna :hugz:
we want pictures Muzna !!