Post Your Desktop Here !!!!

*Originally posted by Destinee: *

minimize all windows... and go to the desktop... then on your keyboard click "print screen" once... and then paste it in the "paint brush" program. ... just make sure its less than 75kb...

i did that but i cant get it in to my post. How to.

*Originally posted by kkkashifff: *

*** brilliant desktop dear ***

very pretty man very simple and charming :)

yaar koi apun ko bataoo how to post desktop ???

[thumb=D]untitled67.JPG[/thumb]

Macc Oss shield :halo:

Looks wayyyyyyyyy better then normal windows :o :devil:

mine
[thumb=D]untitled68.JPG[/thumb]

WOW :k::k:

[thumb=D]untitled131.JPG[/thumb]

:love: blueeeeeeeeee :love:

*Originally posted by dewana tera: *
[thumb=C]desktop5.JPG[/thumb]

if u REALLY look at this... dont u kinda see the word "Allah" written in Arbic?
well... thats wut i think i see:p

here is mine :)
[thumb=D]snapshot1.JPG[/thumb]

Well, heres mine:

[thumb=D]web_030919-N--big.JPG[/thumb]

:hehe: I changed it again,have a free flight
[thumb=D]snaps1-1.JPG[/thumb]

My desktop, I am

jusssssssssssssssssssssssssssst

soooooooooooooooooooooo

mucccccccccccccccccccccccch

innnnnnnnnnnnnnnn

:love:

witttttttttttttttttttttttttt

ittttttttttttttttttttttttt

haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaveeeeeeeeeeee

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

loooooooooooooooooooook

[thumb=D]alaam.JPG[/thumb] :mash:

what a nice desktop :d:D:D

*Originally posted by Sherni: *

what a nice desktop :D:D:D

yep nice one :D
:biggthumb

nice one:D

*Originally posted by Sherni: *

what a nice desktop :D:D:D

:biggthumb

wow I made that some 2 years ago i think… glad to see its still being used

Post Your Desktop Here !!!!

How about showing off your current desktop ... let people know what u've got there !!!

To start with ... Here is mine ....

You can optionally post the OS, The Visual Style (if any modded) and the Applications that you are currently using.

[thumb=E]out21709_3908031.JPG[/thumb]
Posted Res 800x600 Actual Res: 1024x768

VS: OpusOsBlack
Appz: Object Dock, rainlendar and WinAmp5

this thread has already been opened in image 2
link

[thumb=E]untitled11920_9536028.JPG[/thumb]

ye mere bhai ka hai mera nahi :halo: :smiley: