Re: Post your baby yrs pics

**Thankooo **:hug:

:blush:

lol ..cute no he looks mean ...

hahah aww so many cute baby pics mashallah:blush:

**I know, I wanted to get up and push the cameraman down and throw gasoline all over him and light him up for tellin me to sit still **:smokin:

well i have to find one - 2 haftay tou lag jaengay :)

:blush: :blush: thanko :hug: but ilike whispering ldeath better :wink:

thanko :blush: u were cute too :hug:

My baby pic with my first baby tooth! I also had a ear pierced and ear ring.

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

^ mommy why do you have choti's pic up there, and where is mine. :(

lOl …cudn’t post my pics pf me bein lil…they were too mouta:bummer:

tha first 2 or those of cute babies…and tha last one …r my lahori monkey bros…dun ask:smokin2:

awwww the babies in the top two pics are sho cute

blacky post ur pics gal

ooh ok that’s where you get the poo poo from lol cute :)…awww Mash’Allah u have a toddler aye, post his/her pic if not ur baby pic :bummer:

Waqi: that was a very very cute pikchur.Kash baray ho kay bhi aisay rahain.

Captain lota: lol…good one!

Kalay jungle, hunh cheating :frowning:

Xchornie: Hey there is one of her pic in my ‘creative side of face’ thread. She’s trying to imitate her pet fish. I’ll see what I can come up with. Like waqi I too have to wait for email from sis, to get my pics :bummer:

I kindly beg your pardon! This is not Mr. Captain Lota. I am Captain Loti. You are kindly advised not to over look nor assume names of anyone just like that. I hope you will not make this mistake again. Thankyou for liking my baby pic.

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

^Oh Gawd! Chill out woman … for the love of lotas. U guys sure are confusing since u all look so similar and alike :aj:

DB you have been excused! (LOL)

sincerely yours,
Ms. Captain Loti

^kon log ho tusi oye? :mad:

ps. :smiley: hehehe…