Post ur No. of posts per day

Re: Post ur No. of posts per day

^ 111 posts :snooty:

PostsTotal Posts: 2,847 (20.84 posts per day)

:stuck_out_tongue:

Mashallah…dont worry..soon u shall reach ur goal :rotato: (by the way..are those my posts? :confused: )

nah those are mine. I joined in April 2005 :hoonh:

:snooty:

:eek: u did? how come i never saw u before? :konfused:

u tubelight, go check UR profile :smash:

:blush:

:eek: i have a profile?

yep check it on www.fbimostwanted.com :blush:

i clicked on that link..page said “the following page could not be displayed” :frowning:

:frusty2: coz its a trap for you, now they will trace you down and pick u up from Canada :stuck_out_tongue:

aap to laal horahe hai..tabiyat to teek hai? :eek:

i am not Lahori wahori :stuck_out_tongue:

kyon? lahooris laal hote hai? :eek: by the way..how do u know im from canada? :confused:

:frusty: now don’t ask me how i know ur nick is Desi Angel :mad2:

desi_angel vbmenu_register(“postmenu_3477482”, true);

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/avatars/image18.gif

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/journal.gif

[quote=“Whisper”]
:frusty: now don’t ask me how i know ur nick is Desi Angel :mad2:

desi_angel vbmenu_register(“postmenu_3477482”, true);

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/avatars/image18.gif

[

2 question:

1. why are u continuesly walking into a wall? :eek:
  2. why are u not laughing at my attempted joke? :blush:](“http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/misc/journal.gif")]("http://www.paklinks.com/gs/images/avatars/image18.gif”)

1 answer coz me ganjo taklo, slow and mota sa na ::blush:

dont worry…so am i :blush: (omitting the ganjo and taklo part :eek: )

but ur avatar is taklo :stuck_out_tongue:

oh wait..i forgot..i just shaved my head recently :blush:

Total Posts: 18,950 (39.58 posts per day)

Total Posts: 18,977 (39.64 posts per day)