Post ur fav Foods ...

Re: Post ur fav Foods ...

on a more curious note: i've never really had this drink called 'Pakola'....is like coke, just green? ws the deal...ws the taste like....can u compare it to another drink to gimme sum idea of what it may taste like...

Re: Post ur fav Foods …

It’s really useful, esp when u wanna throw up but are not able to :roman :jhanda:

Other than that, I don’t argue on something which is very clear - Shezaan will beat Pakola any day :barbie:

Nuff’ said. I rest my case :snooty:

Right on!!!

face your fear....and post it!

dont go on nemo disgusting definition

it taste like ice cream in a soda. :yummy:

oh…

i dnt really like cream sodas :sad:

lol…yaar its a food :smack: (and its not good to make fun). okay! we initially had some discussion but it was just for fun. :smack: but now i think we are taking it too far :bummer:

my billion cents.

teggy and Nemo.
lerteye nahi hein, bhai.
this was a fight?

best,
Dushwari

no it wasn't a fight. more like plea

best,
teggy

as if you drink any :uz:

and its ICE CREAM SODA :smack: (it contains carbonated water, adn it have nothing to do with cream. in fact 13% Vitamin C is present in there along with 170 calories. ca and fe are 0.6% and 0.2%, respectively. and ya sodium benzoate for preservation :D)

^i do sometimes. favorite being Sierra Mist.

k

wow that was detailed :smiley:

and u have to taste pakola to appreciate it… plz; no pakola dissing thanx :frowning:

^ nope pinko, he dont deserve any. i am not gonna share any of mine with him. :barbie:

^lekin merey saath to share karo gi na? :blush:

sure…yeh lo…have a sip :blush:

hmmmmm… ahhhhhh… that was nice, JAK Sista :blush:

now I’m gonna shout you two servings of ice cream, not one :slight_smile:

:yahoo: (and no one else)

height of selfishness

hawww… i share with all :blush: (even with ppl who dont wanna talk to me for reasons i cant recall :snooty: )