Re: post ur eid pics
thank you
thank you
Sahar...nice design...espeically on ur hand the front part....ur fingers are long
u must be tall...i guess
aunty ki pic post ker dee apnee nahee:)
sarey $$ left hand kee mehndi aur chorioon per laga deyee kia ? Right hand per sastee (cheap) mehndi?? ![]()
eww mehndi :yukh:
^ mehndi lagana sunat hai
for men on hair and daarhi
yeah and voice why are you soo against it
*Asalamualaykum wa rahmatullah, *
*I'm not here to preach, yet spread my word of Islam. Because its my duty towards Muslims Ummah and Unbelievers (kuffar). I'm sorry to say this, but subhanAllah have our Ummah really gone astray? When I think about pakistani's right then I think about Muslim country. I don't expect from Muslimahs...they are showing their hands to non Mahram...okay hands normal innit? but with Henna on. Which is very disturbing. I would never let my husband come on here again subhanAllah. Its fitnah. I really feel sorry for you guys wallah. May Allah swt guide US to the right path, the path of pious Ameen. *
*Sisters walllahi I have nothing against you, but we should have "gheerah" Inside us and brothers...and ofcourse other akhwaat should encourage each other to STOp HARAAm (forbidden acts in Islam). Right? *
*Correct me If I'm wrong inshaAllah. Give me daleel where you speaking from. So I dont get culture with religion aka Islam. *
*Wasalamaualykum wa rahmatullah. *
PS. I love you all for the sake of Allah swt.
^ is tat real mehandi?
err, yeah!
I think so!
^ it is really cute but mehandi nahi lagtee.. ask her and lemme know...
LOL I’m 5’2" ![]()
But thanks! I’m glad you liked it.
*I'm not here to preach, yet spread my word of Islam. Because its my duty towards Muslims Ummah and Unbelievers (kuffar). I'm sorry to say this, but subhanAllah have our Ummah really gone astray? When I think about pakistani's right then I think about Muslim country. I don't expect from Muslimahs...they are showing their hands to non Mahram...okay hands normal innit? but with Henna on. Which is very disturbing. I would never let my husband come on here again subhanAllah. Its fitnah. I really feel sorry for you guys wallah. May Allah swt guide US to the right path, the path of pious Ameen. *
*Sisters walllahi I have nothing against you, but we should have "gheerah" Inside us and brothers...and ofcourse other akhwaat should encourage each other to STOp HARAAm (forbidden acts in Islam). Right? *
*Correct me If I'm wrong inshaAllah. Give me daleel where you speaking from. So I dont get culture with religion aka Islam. *
*Wasalamaualykum wa rahmatullah. *
PS. I love you all for the sake of Allah swt.
i agreed with u they should close this family and friends pics because it is creating fitna
But thanks! I'm glad you liked it.
5 2 man thats short!
nice mehndi…
wah bohat achi mehndi lagaee hay..
Bhen ji aap ka dupata gir raha hai.
I duno about the mehndi (not a big fan) but these choorians just made my day. SO damn HOT!!
I wonder if you walked around like that though the entire time so ppl can see the 3 ghumkas hanging like that..
Is that mehndi or color? lolz nice design by the way =D