Post ur Creative Desks & other collections

Re: Post ur Creative Desks

^ wow…but y were ya reading ibn-e-insha :hehe:

ok here is another from me..

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3189/2624109326_d6196d969e.jpg

lovely saaf suthraaaaaaa

:slight_smile:…Very Impressive Ji…

I am afraid to post even the pic of my computer…

the screen is full of DUST…:frowning:

**If I need some one to organize my Office will hire you…:slight_smile:

What kind of a CHAIR is that in front of your desk?

^ nothing gonna happen SindSagar…post ur desk :mad:

and yay…i got another assignment of urz :hehe:

for chair…i was looking for ergonomically designed chair for such a long time. it is actually belongs to “True Seating Concepts” which offers pronounced lumbar form to reduce fatigue and waterfall seat edge to promote increased leg circulation (along with adjustable arms)

Wow what neat desks. I wish mine was as tidy.

What a thread zobz, and what desks :k: Im really impresed with yours and the others. I wish I had mine posted too, if I had one, proper, since its my lap I use mostly for the purpose :bummer:

Very nice and clean guys.

P.S: the wallpaper on Samad’s LCD is really :wub: :k:

and whose this ^ with your kit :hmmm: :barbie:

i love the desktop pic on ur laptop zobia
could u pm that to me pls

i appologize, as its a screen saver

@ Zobia

girl your desk is soo clean..makes me wanna hide my study room from you lol

and hay its White..i was expecting the Red MAC (sigh me heart RED)...but not bad, not bad at all highfive

^ red mac is designed to save Africa from AIDS. so the money goes to charity. i am greeb-broke :bummer:
otherwise i would had gone for black :smooth:

kher here is “Chooriyan collection”

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3204/3149079646_50522e23a7.jpg

Re: Post ur Creative Desks & other collections

Zobia - good work. Nice shot.

Another view of my work station

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3136/2296217658_9c0aa94c26_b.jpg

^:yummy::hmmm::rotfl:

how nice that you all have neat work stationz. mine is my sofa corner in my family room. or our garage for bigger projects.

Samad, is that a third monitor in the middle facing the wall? I see a camera behind it. Nice keyboard.. very clean..

**Very:hmmm: Janab main kehti hon zarorat se kuch ziada hi clean hai:hehe:

jii haan..^

by popular demand, here is whatever u can see of my dirty workpace, the bright bright screen is for GS only

Daiwan-e-Ghalib? :eek:

Oh khair to hay pah Samad? LOL

PS. Very clean! :k: