Re: post ur cars =p
try again humera baji ![]()
the car i will get in fifty billion years
**Mubarak ho ** ![]()
You can get it if you just work hard for few years and save rather than spending…I know people who can easily get this car but they had to work hard to get where they are. Success will come your way inshaAllah but you have to spend few years working hard for it ![]()
Other than that, nice car. My favorite one after Diablo. Would look really good as a Roadster :k:
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_5463446a855db220c8.jpg
Ye hai meri shahi sawari jis par may rooz suba aik darjaan bachoon ko school choor kar atti hoon :desimunda:
you pimped your bike ![]()
hahahahaha.. so when are you coming to this of the atlantic? ![]()
i’m trying to post my beautiful jeep wrangler.i did everything u told about,when i upload the pic,it takes long and after that no image shows up,its like blank.so what should i do?
**Bajiiiii here is ur Jeeep Pics
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_2325846a8fe18e2f15.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_2325846a8fe196d3ee.jpg
nice rides everyonee ![]()
my ion got a flat yesterday
was stuck at the side of the highway waiting for my dad. but it’s fixed now
i love my car :jano: it’s such a smooth rite :love:
Nice going Shikra dude… closed my thread eh? lol
I’ll post here then… No one can deny me my 2 seconds of HI lolz
I’ll show you the transformation actually ![]()
Started with my 05 SX 2.0
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1643446a95a8bdfa1f.jpg
Then added sport wheels (R/T) and body kit (SRT bumper Kit)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/1643446a95b61bed6d.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/1643446a95b61cb0b4.jpg
Then added the sporty air-scoop hood (srt design)
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/1643446a95d106a167.jpg
Then added interior stuff… gauges and what not
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/1643446a95d1063023.jpg
Then paint
and lo and behold!! ![]()
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/thumb_1643446a95d1119fb6.jpg
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/imagehosting/1643446a95d3ca2d8f.jpg
Thankyou thankyou ![]()
Hypnotix-2000
PS: Side-skirts are still pending… have to mount them (waiting for 3M tape :S)
so I’m not the only desi who has red car ![]()
nice car samad ![]()