~*Post Pix of ur lotions, potions an make-up*~

Re: ~Post Pix of ur lotions, potions an make-up~

reduce the file size:p

if i reduce the file size, then u wont be able to see everything

I so want to post in this thread, once I get home I am going post my beauty articles.

CE then upload it to your gs album and then use the img tags to post the pci here;)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/colourful-eyes-albums-eye-shadow-make-up-picture3382-makeup2.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/colourful-eyes-albums-eye-shadow-make-up-picture3383-makeup3.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/colourful-eyes-albums-eye-shadow-make-up-picture3381-makeup1.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/colourful-eyes-albums-eye-shadow-make-up-picture3384-makeup4.jpg

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/colourful-eyes-albums-eye-shadow-make-up-picture3385-makeup5.jpg

Thnx Aishy, ok im a bit of a MaCaHoLIC just incase anyone was wondering…:smiley:

haye mai marjaan kuch kha ke:hayaa:
mashallah kya baat hai! :stuck_out_tongue:

and no thanx needed:D

CE is the first pic you contact lenses ?

Wicked stuff CE :k:

thnx guy’s :mehr:

pm i dont wear contacts i cant get them in my eyes:bummer:

in last picture are one of those picture yours??

so whats that thing in the first pic in ur drawer? it seems like lots of contact lenses..

no it doesnt I was joking

lol, haan its me back in my modelling days :@:

Aishy ur soo funny, those are MAC eye shadows get it Colourful eyes?

noooo not the eye shadows:smack: i know what they are!!

there is a golden box thing .. that one.. what is that?

Aishy click on this u will know:)

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-beauty/298750-mac-manish-arora.html

shuker hai.. yeah i finally found out what that is:)

Let's see what you got. :@:

Looking forward to see what Monks do on their leisure time.

hahaha

lol good one captain