Post pictures of your own cars here

Jesus Wept !!!

What’s with all the lies u guys …

Don’t even try telling me that none of youz lot drive Metros or Micras …

You should be proud of what u drive and not post pics of some dream machine which u’ll never have

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

How very pathetique

Well here’s mine. Well no, it’s not actually mine but i couldn’t find one used by West MIdlands Travel, so i’ve had to use a London bus.

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Bus.jpg

[This message has been edited by Sadi Sobi (edited May 01, 2001).]

Ahmar…

THANKS I DONT MIND FLYING TO ARIZONA BUT JUST ONE SLIGHT PROBLEM I CANT DRIVE WELL IVE JUST STARTED TAKIN MY LESSONS NOW… MAYBE U CAN TEACH ME HEY

WOT DO U THINK THEN…??? U UP FOR IT THEN…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

LATERZZZZZZZ

thats a me and my Z

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/3znightcopy.jpg

[This message has been edited by k2pk (edited May 01, 2001).]

how do the engines drag this kinda thing?

Exactly! It was taken in our office parking lot. I’ll post an outdoor pic too. Just be patient.

Umer, the Pakistani Brain of Austria

Originally posted by k2pk:
thats a me and my Z

mutant sweetie- u wish! LoL!

thats it, no ride for you!!!

…thats life and then you die

This is mine.. in real Life!!

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/my_car.jpg

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

Right now it has… 500,000 miles..
It’s a 87 G.T. ROAD HAWK … runiing good
Fully Loaded (Horn, Windows, Seats, Tires)
FOR SALE

::: - Khüdï Käü Kü® ßülÄNÐ ÏTNÄ.. KäÏ HüR TäQÐëë® §äï Pëhlë.. KHÜÐÄ ßäñdë §ë Khüd Pöö©hë… ßätää-ää T£RÏ RäzÄÄ KïÄ Hä¥ - :::**

cars only....?
what about bikes..? should I post..?

Hey nice car dear cou.

DIL EIK GULAAB SA

[This message has been edited by Neera (edited May 04, 2001).]

Here they are, outdoor pics of my car.

Side view:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mondeo2.JPG

Front view:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mondeo4.JPG

Back view:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/Mondeo3.JPG

None of these can beat mine it’s an original built not made in factories like your fancy gadgets. And she flows with the wind

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/vice3.jpg

For as thou urgest justice, be assur’d Thou shalt have justice more than thou desir’st

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/boo.jpg

im bored.

Hay aap logon kee main nay chamakti damakti gaarhian barhi dekhin, MASHALLAH ALLAH nay barhi khoob sawarian ata kee hain aap ko, main bhi apni aik masoom see garhi kee pic anqareeb post keroonga, aur believe me thats for real. wait for the reveal

OMG! The horse looks like it hasn’t eaten for days!!!

: too

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

to hula :

puranee mayree car hay …
chalana dushwaar hay…
is meen baithna tu door kee baat…
isey daikhna BAYkar hay…
bus TARIQ ROAD tak lay chal…
mayree dil meen machee hay hul-chul..
ker rahee ho gee intezaar..
jo mayra pehla peyaar hay

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mycar.jpg

bhaee hameen tu bachpan say aaj tak is say achee koi car lagee hee nahee

With Love:

Only that person worth your tears, who never made u cry!

and more…