Post pics taken by your cellphone

Re: Post pics taken by your cellphone

oh i see

Oooooooooohhhhhhhhhhh look at the billi :biggthumb

shooooooooooooo cute
thakkk haar ke so gayeee bechari :rotfl:

These mobile phones with high resolution cameras and videos…have become extremely popular for capturing some exciting meoments during various occasions.

***My neice (elder sister’s daughter) is getting married on 26th instant to deposed CJ of Sindh Sabihuddin Ahmed’s son Barrister Salahauddin. ***
***She is the Executive Committee member of KARA Film Festival Organisation besides a teacher at Bayview. ***

We had a real huge MEHENDI bash at Clifton yesterday night…where I invited some of my showbiz people as well.

Some pics captured by my Sony Ericsson 800i ;

taken by n95 but still not clear…maybe it was little dark that time :confused:

Bakra-eid

nice picture man i see u have a hummer i use to have 1 but sold it before coming to egypt but inshallah i might get one again when return back to england…:slight_smile:

This one was taken by my youngest daughter Khaula…of Indus Valley’s faculty of Communication Designing… from her NOKIA-N95 at the sea-facing balcony of our 13th storey apartment during the sunset of Eid Alazha in Pakistan. I find this pic quite amazing;

Arjay, the foto is missing.

I am surprised…as I see it but then again here it is again;

zaberdast arjay..MASHALLAH kia nazara hai..

stylo nice pic,,uff mujhy bhugatna paray ga is bili ko feb mai;)