sumo wrestling :chai:?

Re: Post Pics Of ..

only if i get a cupcake at the end:blush:

drooling teAm???

yeAh who ever wins gets A cupcAke yippy

Lusi dear~ hope you’re not in the US? your spinach reminded me of the E. coli outbreak:clown: i wonder if it’s safe to eat spinach now…i’m missing not having it in my diet
~nevertheless your sandwich looks :yummy: and Hummus with crackers is :dhimpak:

^^ lol… yaar this is new spinach, not the infected one (hopefully :pcg: ) I think it is safe that is why they have it back in the market… i hope so :pcg:

Well I made chicken noodle soup not too long ago. And it tastes better than it looks and no it’s not oily or greasy, there’s not a single drop of oil or butter :mad:

^4 sum reason that looks really sick to me.

u didn’t cook daal vegi actually u boiled it up isn’t it :smack: kuda kuahf kereyn aupney per nahi to daal aur vegi per rhem kereyn :halo:

^Lusi~

:phati:…i meant “hopefully” :smiley: …didn’t mean to get u all :naraz: but some markets regardless carried it throughout the whole outbreak??

Afridi.. :smilestar:

Sara~ that’s one thing i would love to make:naraz: …i need to learn how to make soups :crying:…heard they’re really simple to make…How did u make yours’; it looks quite yuM.
plz share.

itz not yummy, its sick looking.. :teary2:

Filling for Chicken Tacos/Burritos :yummy: