post pics of...

Re: post pics of...

Some facial hair, for your viewing pleasure.

[thumb=H]Picture(31)10329_5490641.JPG[/thumb]

^n if u dont have ne?

then u post eitherway..

Re: post pics of…

a year old shots:

climbing the mountain, no gear, u can DEFINITELY say this is the best angle to shoot me and my tind from :hehe::
[thumb=H]hair111826_4556985.JPG[/thumb]

at the top, not aware that someone is shooting the shooter:
[thumb=H]hair211826_4556985.JPG[/thumb]

not just that but cracked since i was 13 :stuck_out_tongue: .. still cant get my surgery done :rolleyes: .. but oye shut up , i love my nosy vosy :smiley: ha ha

u still havent shown me a pic of urself :rolleyes:

[thumb=H]DSC0000712116_5102059.JPG[/thumb]

sandiiiii appi .. i missed it .. can i see it again pls :(

and pls don't look at my pic if you are planning to sleep halo .. this pic is more than a year ago.. ab to aur lambay hain =D

posting first time ever =D

:eek:

^ see thats why i don’t post :@

PS: mere car bohut bare hia.. idher fit nahi hote :bummer:

lol… wohi tou kah rahii hon na kay Rukh-e-Rooshan ba-maa-ye Nosy deekhaoo… :stuck_out_tongue:

Ghzal janu :kiss: u pm me urs n i ll pm mine :french:…theek ?

and u both CC to me :hehe:

^ and BCC to me :halo:

I'll just post here i guess :p

edit: here it is again =p

[no its not] :P

^-- Lovely hair MashAllah :-)

now i wanna see your face too ..