Post mehindi desigen and your tips for it [merged]

mere bhi lagaaye ga :hula: ..

u promised me last year aap mere mehndi lagaayein gi par :teary1:

:frowning:

hehehe i havent broken the promise yet :halo: ab yahan se tu nahi laga sakti na :hoonh: u have to come here n get it done

jee nai :hoonh:

u have to cum here n put it on :snooty: ..

b

*Originally posted by noorworks: *
HHS where are you i wants some more mehindi designs from you.
Please .........................................................
please.........................................................

you impressed me so much.

sorry yaar, been busy so i didnt get a chance. inshAllah i will post my eid ones . & i have some other nice ones, but they are not me.

for now here is another one. enjoy

[thumb=H]copperscarfdress224145_2571268.JPG[/thumb]

should i post my mehndi drawings???

^Ye koi poochne ki baat hai :p

hh post some simple ones too!!!

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *

aapko simple chahiye... hmmm well i dont know if i have simple ones. i will look though.

*Originally posted by ~Tikhi Jalebi~: *

** Is this simple???**

[thumb=H]temp24145_6496837.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]temp24145_6089835.JPG[/thumb]

Here are some of my drawings, this is as simple as i get. i will upload some of the more complicated ones soon. ENJOY!!!

*THIS IS AN OLD ONE: *
[thumb=H]drw124145_6783253.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]eva_059083_5789166.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]untitled29083_9388152.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]drw324145_8005882.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]drw424145_3976152.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]drw524145_7567137.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]henna21124_6827558.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]henna221124_6827558.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]henna321124_6827558.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]henna421124_6827558.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=H]henna521124_6827558.JPG[/thumb]