re: ▲Post Images▲

Yeah, LKK is happy today :yahoo:

but tello , why you are so happy? :faizy:

I wish i could tell u but i can’t. Kisi ne mana kiya hy :whistling:

^ hain :eek: aysa koun aya hai jis nay tumhain mana kia mujhe batany say ? :faizy:

I said i’m not allowed :slight_smile: :whistling:

^ ok, never mind dude :k:

Images for Faris bro :slight_smile:

babies yeah :blush:

Are you paying this duty too? :faizy:

Aaaw :wub:

Thanks Lippy :naak:

The last picture is definately me… :rotfl:

Re: ▲Post Images▲

hehehehe :cb:

hahaha , I knew it :hehe:
btw when are posting your babie’s pics? :faizy:

Hello Lippy! How you been? And what’s new? Thank’s for these cute, lovely and beautiful wishes :slight_smile: This gorgeous message made my day! :smiley: Atleast there is still someone on GS who remembers me. Yeah you are right, you were my first friend here on GS and I still remember those days. Your friendship means a lot to me and is worth far more than you can ever imagine. I am so glad you are my true friend.

I have been missing you & GS a lot. Hopefully I will get enough time soon to come here on GS and catch up with you. This lovely message made my bday day even more special. Thank you :slight_smile:

Before leaving, I would like to dedicate these two beautiful songs to you :wink: :shikra:

:wink:

Hey :wave: I am good , al right :slight_smile: , not missing you anymore due to your sudden presence here :@:
But I do miss those days when we used to flood together :bummer: you checked the message too late so how could this made your day lol :rotfl: btw songs are awesome :shikra: I want images ded to me not songs as its images section.

For Lippy :wub:

i was searchig images n when this pic came infront of me i thought to post it for u :hugz:

aisaa kabhii pahle dekhaa hai? :smiley:

awww dear, :hug:
that is so sweet of you :kiss:

I already know,it’s going to be a good day today :slight_smile: plus busy with studies too
thanks a lot :slight_smile:

Ye kia hai ? :eek: :hehe:

**yeh vohii hai jo dikh rahaa hai :smiley:

when u reach ur destination, u’ll be able to tell ur folks that:

“my train got caught in heavy traffic so got home 5 hours late” :cb:**

so ur day is going good?? :faizy:
i know u r busy with ur studies :slight_smile: Inshallah u will achieve ur all goals :k:

lolz @ image of Khalil Bhai :cb:

hahaha good joke :slight_smile:

Yeah, day was good, I went to uni studied for 3 hours thn had driving lesson thn went shopping kinda busy but had fun with younger sis at shopping, thanks a lot love :hug: