thanku lippy :sara:

re: ▲Post Images▲

acha is lia wal wal dhaey pondi tu :rotfl:

You are welcome :slight_smile:

geee aa :frowning:

Msg for WOlly , his male cat died today :frowning:

A pet is so much more than an animal, it is loved just like any other member of the family. :slight_smile:
Sorry, I never owned any pet so I failed to feel the same feelings or may be things made me funny cz i was in good mood this morning :bummer: . That is true when you love something if it doesn’t exist no more thn you get hurt deeply . Never mind , My thoughts are with you at this time of loss.:flower1:

U dont need to say sorry.......Coz i didnt said anything.Its ur life ur free to do anything :)....No one can say u that dnt laugh :)

Anyways Thank you :)

Inni vaddi story :eek:
Faris laggi hay :omg: :rotfl:

This image is for Sannan ! :slight_smile:

sanu you changed the avi :wub: cz I said it , you proved you are a good friend :lifey: :rotfl:

Mehrbani :k:

For Lippy :jano:

*“INDEPENDENT LIKE A BIRD” * :lifey:

For HBK :hbk:

but its a sleeping beauty :sleep: sleeps too much

You are welcome :slight_smile:

Na, main aap likhi hai :@: har cheez faris hi ker sadkay kia ? :faizy: :rotfl:

I belv in it , I live like a bird :slight_smile:
It’s very nice, thanks a lot simi :hug:

Again cat :mad: :bummer:
I think wolly sleeps for long too same as this cat :slight_smile: some day , I 'll go and take photo of wolly while he sleeps like this bili lol :stuck_out_tongue:

This image is for Poppies :wub:

Pops Love hope you are doing well. :hug: The best and most beautiful things in the world cannot be seen or even touched,they must be felt with the heart. :slight_smile:

This image is for wolly :slight_smile:
Read it and feel it :k:

This image is for Simi :hug: nice friends :lifey:
bari mushkil say mila lol

OHHHH MYYY GAWWDDDD.. thats ssso sweeet of u babes:wub:… I am that and more:wink:.. Thank you for being soooo sweet and considerate.. alhamdolilah all is well and hope ur good too .. God bless :wave:**

Wanted to post it because I was listening to this :

yeah wollly bhai sleeps too much :smiley: thats y i posted a sleeping catty for him :wink: