Re: Post Bridal Make-up Pics real Weddings would be great
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/%255Epyari%255Esii%255Ebachi%255E/1612086v.jpg
Hey a cute groom !!! :cb:
i hate the way typical paki makeup n the mentality behind it.. :blah..
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/%255Epyari%255Esii%255Ebachi%255E/1612086v.jpg
Hey a cute groom !!! :cb:
i hate the way typical paki makeup n the mentality behind it.. :blah..
in pakistan they dont use the right foundation, i think they have just one white coloured foundation, what they use on every skin colour, and they dont use a bit but the whole stock!! :p
^It's not the case everywhere any more. When I had my make up done, there were several other brides there and each of them had a different look.
thnx for sharin
found
found this one on naseeb.com
Mashallah very nice
more 'real' brial make-up pics :)
oeeh 1st and 3de one look really nice, second one is nice to .. ;) but dont really like her jewellery
my sis made same matha patti like the third one, in real gold .. :)
can someone post the wedding pics of Fawad from EP?
Where did u get these pics from???
i like this thread very much
CAN I SEE HER PICTURES PLZ?
AND I DO'NT KNOW HOW TO CHECK PERSONAL JOURNAL YAAR
I can't see the pictures
EXACTLY, cant see em
that bride looks like a doll–so pretty Masha’Allah..damn that groom should have an ear to ear smile
thez r alll pretty
http://www.paklinks.com/gsmedia/files/lost/6.jpg
uncle g look too old
lagta hai ke aj kal ke dulhay are lookin hawt.. ;)![]()