Post *Bridal Make-up Pics* real Weddings would be great

Re: Post Bridal Make-up Pics real Weddings would be great

some r pretty:) :)

Awww sara you should have no regrets, your wedding and Valima pictures were beautiful…if you still want one you can have a big party for your anniversary :blush:

"

Nah i shouldn’t say that, i was kinda joking, I’m truly happy with how everything turned out and how everything went. Everytime I think if i’d had a fancy engagement, it would’ve only made the wedding take place later and later and later. So yea, i’m happy w/ how everything turned out :blush:

Don't fret Sara. I think smaller engagements are the way to go--it's more intimate and cozy, and you get all the fanfare at the wedding. Think of all the goray who have small weddings because of that very reason.

yeah...honestly, big fancy wedding-type engagements just make no sense to me. but watever makes em happy. in the end wat matters is if ure happy and I have no regrets about how things turned out :)

Awwww, Sara, you look adorable! Love the outfit colors and jewelry. Very pretty.

Hi everyone, thanks. I love big engagements myself. In my family and social circle I guess (both here and in Lahore), we have all out affairs for the engagement. For my engagement, it is mostly family with some close friends etc. But, it was done in a proper, elegant and organized fashion. Everyone dresses up, catered food, decor, etc. You know what I say----Why the hell not? :)

It's another excuse to celebrate, live life and be merry with friends and family. Life is too short for anything else in my opinion!

^ And by all means, as long as it makes you happy :)

btw, was this in NY? Where are you getting married?
UI remember you asked abt wedding/engagement makeup, did u find n e 1 yet? and where did u ge the dress from, its gorgeous :)

Sara I love the colors of ur jewelry : ) Very Cool!! Where did you get that from?

Lahore :)

Lawchick nice pics and congrats on ur engagement.

You mind tellign me where exactly from lahore. I so think I’m gonna be a copycat…if it’s okay with you :blush:

oooooo that’s so pretty! i like how the purple is used :hmmm:

i have hope :hula:

sara why are you using two nicks:confused:

Purple is cute!!

I am raelly loving the jewelry the girl in the white dress is wearing, not too much, not too less, just perfect!!!

loveeeee the dress, any more pics? thanks

My sister’s shaadi pix…my sister is very dark and she did not want the aata look on her afce, she;s okay the way she is … so it was kinda hard for us to get a good make up artist for her…but the lady did a fab job…Baltimore mein iss say acha nahin mil sakta tha…now lahore is a different story…

Here are my best friend’s wedding & valima pictures from lahore

Hi Shah, i think your sister looks fabulous!! Mashallah :) and her complexion seems aboustely fine too me - and yes...there's no point of getting the atta look especially for your shadi. Anyways, I thought that were a few desi salons around gaithersbury/rockville area - maybe a bit far for you guys.