Post a random fact about you

Re: Post a random fact about you

do you get to eat those foods in your dream? do you feel full after you wake up? do you have lingering good biryani smell in your bedroom? :smiley:

I can’t understand telugu but I LOVE watching telugu movies. Yay for subtitles and badly dubbed hindi versions. :slight_smile:

Sure it will count if you prove it by sending me money.

What’s so special about Telugu movies.
Humain bhi batao.

when i was a cashier, a customer pooped on my register. It was first day of my work

Do you like them fatty mallu aunty heroines? :wink:

The stories are quite interesting and often have an unsuspecting twist. The comedic timing of actors like Brahmanandam & Ali.
The facial expressions and action sequences of actors like Jr. NTR, Allu Arjun are great.

Most of the heroines in Telugu films are North Indian.
Haven’t watch any malayalam films and that’s a completely different industry.

i used to be 300lbs and hairy when i signed up for GS, now i am half the weight and half as hairy. thanks GS. <3 love you long time.

The ladies in Health & Fitness and Fashion & Beauty sorted you out, queer jan? :smiley:

You have the best stories ever…

#MyBoyQueer](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=MyBoyQueer)

Big proponent of having a leg slip in place early on.

What nonsense !

we all had crushes on our Kindergarten teachers , but they dont count as Girl Friends :smilestar:

#Puppy_Love](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Puppy_Love) ?

Poopy love

i am beautiful

Say Masha ALLAH

proof?

I have the habit of adding lemon juice to everything, be it salad, soup, chicken, you name it. As strange as it sounds, it doesn’t taste the same without it and tastes bland (to me).