Post a picture of your phone!

Re: Post a picture of your phone!

Pink color is just for girlz?

God you women and the girly phones and the gajillion coves that ruins the looks :stuck_out_tongue:

This pic is a year and half old, aaj kaal zara haalat nazuk hai

shak i bet ur just jealous of that pink case of mine :snooty:

My phone has a cracked screen. A true crackberry. ( not tech savvy to post pictures).

aww time for it to retire and move on to bigger and better things? :stuck_out_tongue:

Indeed! Maybe you ladies can give me your phones....though it'd look a bit gay in pink :/

Mine is purple but umm no I ain’t giving mine away - get your own. :snooty:

You could have at least cropped your picture right. Phone acha nahi to fotu toh achi ley leytey!

My first phone..it even had a speaker phone..
http://www.google.co.uk/search?q=Nortel+nevada&hl=en&client=ms-android-google&tbo=d&source=android-browser-type&v=210020112&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ei=3mGqUNOqOKG_0QW8qYGADA&ved=0CAgQ_AUoAQ&biw=360&bih=563&sei=8WGqUPmeGsLs0gXs6oCwDQ#p=0

You say tomato I say tomayto :snooty:

Iis se achii crop na karta toh masla ho jana tha coughs

Jealous is the wrong word :snooty:

You have to post your own phones pic. :mad:

No Shak, purple and pink - big different not like tomato tomayto. I don’t blame you…it’s you male genes.

spidey is niceee :smiley:

So this is my phone and a fb status i posted when the iphone 5 was released. Don’t get me wrong i love iPhones, but my $40 nokia does all that too. iPhone just makes everything super easy. Will post an actual pic of the phone itself soon, although it looks like it just got back from service in Afghanistan :slight_smile:

Mine too!! Fido was a new company here back in 2000-2001 before they got bought up by Rogers. They showed up at my university and were handing out these phones free like candy without any contract. Till then i had no intention of ever getting a cell phone :(

^ I love Nokia...good to know there is another Nokia fan here...

My dad gave me that one...it was his old phone, and I did not have a mobile at that time...so when he got a newer one he gave me this one...right now I have a Sony Ericsson and it sucks!

Have you guys seen the new Lumia 920?

^nope...haven't been to a phone shop recently...but I am planning to get that one..I need to check with Rogers how much I would have to pay for it...

i agree with shak about the girly covers :snooty: and i’m just chilling there with my plain black cover.

courtesy of my sister’s crappy htc;

why the pictures aren't headless?

and nobody saying ''don't quote''. what a waahyaat crowd.