Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

blond witch?? :eek:

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Hmmm nice thread :)

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

file:///C:/DOCUME%7E1/ADMIN/LOCALS%7E1/Temp/moz-screenshot.png

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

pic display nahi huyi bhai

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

LOL. Technologically impaired duck

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Please share the keywords that you two used to search for these two pics.

:hehe: this honestly made me laugh

Are you saying that apple is a camel? :eek:

welcome back my technologically challenged friend :smiley:

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Double D (Daffyduck)

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

PCG

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Khatti

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

apple blossom

partyslims

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

yeah kaun hai?

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

:rotfl::rotfl::rotfl:

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

STA, you have changed your avi :smiley: Kuch dekhi dekhi lagti hy :cb:

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

It was your suggested pic of mine.

Your avi is looking good too.

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

i would've posted some..........but i can't :(

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

where is alliya i hope so she recognized it :rotfl:

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

:omg: she almost believed me but some random pal revealed very public secret.

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Demesne

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

Devilish Angel

Re: Post a pic of what a guppy may look like

oye mei baut purani dulhan ho gai hun ab tu ama bhi hoon doesnt fit me